{"registry_intelligence":{"schema_version":"alpha-registry-intelligence-v1","record_version":"unavailable","subject":"alpha:company:bank-of-marin-bancorp","as_of":"unavailable","recorded_at":"unavailable","availability":"unavailable","records":[],"next_offset":null,"limitations":["Structured intelligence is not currently available. Existing published profile evidence remains accessible."]},"protocol_version":"0.1","schema_version":"alpha.governance.entity.public.v1","record_version":"public-1","entity":{"id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","type":"Company","slug":"bank-of-marin-bancorp","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bank-of-marin-bancorp","legal_name":"Bank of Marin Bancorp","display_name":"Bank of Marin Bancorp","aliases":[]},"publication":{"state":"PUBLISHED","published_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00"},"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":24,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bank-of-marin-bancorp","media_type":"text/html"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bank-of-marin-bancorp.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bank-of-marin-bancorp?format=record","media_type":"application/json"},"jsonld":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bank-of-marin-bancorp?format=jsonld","media_type":"application/ld+json"},"api":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bank-of-marin-bancorp","media_type":"application/json"},"mcp":{"uri":"alpha://companies/bank-of-marin-bancorp","endpoint":"https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp","media_type":"application/json"}},"limitations":["Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.","Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.","Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.","Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.","This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating."],"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":24,"under_review_claim_count":1,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":5,"distinct_source_count":2,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":24,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":24,"corroborated_claims":0,"sources":5,"distinct_sources":2,"role_claims":0,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","freshness_days":0}},"claims":[{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:legal_name:1","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"schema:legalName","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Bank of Marin Bancorp","claim_type":"legal_name","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:legal_name","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"legal_name","human_label":"Legal Name","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Bank of Marin Bancorp","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bank-of-marin-bancorp","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:entity_status:3","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:entityStatus","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Public listing published","claim_type":"entity_status","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:entity_status","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"entity_status","human_label":"Entity Status","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Public listing published","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bank-of-marin-bancorp","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:published_fact:4","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:country","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"US","claim_type":"published_fact","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:published_fact","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"published_fact","human_label":"Published Fact","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"US","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bank-of-marin-bancorp","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:published_fact:5","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:sector","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Financial Services","claim_type":"published_fact","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:published_fact","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"published_fact","human_label":"Published Fact","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Financial Services","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bank-of-marin-bancorp","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:published_fact:6","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:industry","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Banks - Regional","claim_type":"published_fact","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:published_fact","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"published_fact","human_label":"Published Fact","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Banks - Regional","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bank-of-marin-bancorp","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:7","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:james-c-hale-bmrc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"James C. Hale: Chairman of the Board","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"James C. Hale: Chairman of the Board","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:2","source_type":"sec_def_14a","title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-046455","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-06T02:01:57.697089+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.95,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:8","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:brian-m-sobel-bmrc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Brian M. Sobel: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Brian M. Sobel: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2001-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T02:59:02.07682+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2001-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:9","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:charles-d-fite-bmrc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Charles D. Fite: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Charles D. Fite: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2021-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T02:59:02.07682+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2021-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:10","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:cigdem-f-gencer-bmrc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Cigdem F. Gencer: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Cigdem F. Gencer: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2023-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T02:59:02.07682+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2023-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:11","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:joel-sklar-bmrc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Joel Sklar: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Joel Sklar: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"1989-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T02:59:02.07682+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"1989-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:12","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:joel-sklar-md","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Joel Sklar, MD: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Joel Sklar, MD: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:2","source_type":"sec_def_14a","title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-046455","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-06T02:01:57.697089+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.95,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:13","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:kevin-r-kennedy-bmrc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Kevin R. Kennedy: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Kevin R. Kennedy: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2013-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T02:59:02.07682+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2013-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:14","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:nicolas-c-anderson-bmrc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Nicolas C. Anderson: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Nicolas C. Anderson: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2021-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T02:59:02.07682+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2021-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:15","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:russell-a-colombo-bmrc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Russell A. Colombo: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Russell A. Colombo: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2006-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T02:59:02.07682+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2006-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:16","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:secil-tabli-watson-bmrc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Secil Tabli Watson: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Secil Tabli Watson: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2021-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T02:59:02.07682+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2021-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:17","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:timothy-d-myers-bmrc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Timothy D. Myers: President & Chief Executive Officer; Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Timothy D. Myers: President & Chief Executive Officer; Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:2","source_type":"sec_def_14a","title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-046455","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-06T02:01:57.697089+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.95,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:18","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:david-bonaccorso","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"David Bonaccorso: EVP & Chief Financial Officer","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"David Bonaccorso: EVP & Chief Financial Officer","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:2","source_type":"sec_def_14a","title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-046455","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-06T02:01:57.697089+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.95,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:19","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:misako-stewart","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Misako Stewart: EVP & Chief Credit Officer","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Misako Stewart: EVP & Chief Credit Officer","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:2","source_type":"sec_def_14a","title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-046455","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-06T02:01:57.697089+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.95,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:20","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:russell-a-colombo-bmrc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Russell A. Colombo: President and CEO, Bank of Marin & Bank of Marin Bancorp","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Russell A. Colombo: President and CEO, Bank of Marin & Bank of Marin Bancorp","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-04-22","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T02:59:02.07682+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-04-22","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"unconfirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:leadership_role:21","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:timothy-d-myers-bmrc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Timothy D. Myers: President & Chief Executive Officer","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Timothy D. Myers: President & Chief Executive Officer","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:2","source_type":"sec_def_14a","title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-046455","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-06T02:01:57.697089+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.95,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:committee_record:22","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"AUDIT COMMITTEE: Chair not stated; Members Nicolas C. Anderson","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"AUDIT COMMITTEE","canonical_type":"audit","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Nicolas C. Anderson","person_slug":"nicolas-c-anderson-bmrc","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:4","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"AUDIT COMMITTEE","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:committee_appointment:23","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:nicolas-c-anderson-bmrc","object_label":"Nicolas C. Anderson","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Nicolas C. Anderson: member, AUDIT COMMITTEE","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"AUDIT COMMITTEE","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:nicolas-c-anderson-bmrc","name":"Nicolas C. Anderson"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:4","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"AUDIT COMMITTEE","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:committee_record:24","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"COMPENSATION COMMITTEE: Chair not stated; Members Joel Sklar","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"COMPENSATION COMMITTEE","canonical_type":"compensation","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Joel Sklar","person_slug":"joel-sklar-bmrc","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:5","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"COMPENSATION COMMITTEE","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:committee_appointment:25","subject_id":"alpha:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:joel-sklar-bmrc","object_label":"Joel Sklar","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Joel Sklar: member, COMPENSATION COMMITTEE","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"COMPENSATION COMMITTEE","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:joel-sklar-bmrc","name":"Joel Sklar"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:5","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"COMPENSATION COMMITTEE","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"}],"evidence":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bank-of-marin-bancorp","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:33.410831+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:2","source_type":"sec_def_14a","title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-046455","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-06T02:01:57.697089+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-22T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T02:59:02.07682+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:4","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"AUDIT COMMITTEE","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:5","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"COMPENSATION COMMITTEE","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1403475/000110465926046455/bmrc-20260527xdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"coverage":{"identity":"PUBLISHED","business":"PUBLISHED","leadership":"PUBLISHED","board_and_committees":"PUBLISHED","governance":"NOT_ASSERTED","financials":"NOT_ASSERTED","workforce":"NOT_ASSERTED","ownership":"NOT_ASSERTED","ratings":"NOT_PUBLISHED","market_and_index_context":"PUBLISHED"},"representation_version":"alpha-governance-record-v2","role_modules":[],"attention":[],"committee_data":[{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:committee_appointment:23","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"AUDIT COMMITTEE","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:nicolas-c-anderson-bmrc","name":"Nicolas C. Anderson"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:aa3c29ec-d1f7-4efe-a77b-bfbf15a12f2a:committee_appointment:25","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"COMPENSATION COMMITTEE","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:joel-sklar-bmrc","name":"Joel Sklar"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}}]}