{"registry_intelligence":{"schema_version":"alpha-registry-intelligence-v1","record_version":"unavailable","subject":"alpha:company:beneficient","as_of":"unavailable","recorded_at":"unavailable","availability":"unavailable","records":[],"next_offset":null,"limitations":["Structured intelligence is not currently available. Existing published profile evidence remains accessible."]},"protocol_version":"0.1","schema_version":"alpha.governance.entity.public.v1","record_version":"public-1","entity":{"id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","type":"Company","slug":"beneficient","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/beneficient","legal_name":"Beneficient","display_name":"Beneficient","aliases":[]},"publication":{"state":"PUBLISHED","published_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00"},"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":16,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/beneficient","media_type":"text/html"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/beneficient.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/beneficient?format=record","media_type":"application/json"},"jsonld":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/beneficient?format=jsonld","media_type":"application/ld+json"},"api":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/beneficient","media_type":"application/json"},"mcp":{"uri":"alpha://companies/beneficient","endpoint":"https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp","media_type":"application/json"}},"limitations":["Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.","Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.","Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.","Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.","This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating."],"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":16,"under_review_claim_count":1,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":4,"distinct_source_count":2,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":16,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":16,"corroborated_claims":0,"sources":4,"distinct_sources":2,"role_claims":0,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","freshness_days":0}},"claims":[{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:legal_name:1","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"schema:legalName","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Beneficient","claim_type":"legal_name","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:legal_name","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"legal_name","human_label":"Legal Name","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Beneficient","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/beneficient","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:entity_status:3","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:entityStatus","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Public listing published","claim_type":"entity_status","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:entity_status","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"entity_status","human_label":"Entity Status","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Public listing published","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/beneficient","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:published_fact:4","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:country","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"US","claim_type":"published_fact","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:published_fact","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"published_fact","human_label":"Published Fact","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"US","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/beneficient","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:leadership_role:5","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:bruce-w-schnitzer","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Bruce W. Schnitzer: Director, Compensation","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Bruce W. Schnitzer: Director, Compensation","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2023-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Beneficient DEF 14A 2026-03-13","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-13","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T00:12:01.099+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-13","effective_from":"2023-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:leadership_role:6","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:derek-l-fletcher","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Dan Fletcher: Director, Compensation","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Dan Fletcher: Director, Compensation","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2023-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Beneficient DEF 14A 2026-03-13","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-13","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T00:12:01.099+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-13","effective_from":"2023-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:leadership_role:7","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:karen-j-wendel","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Karen J. Wendel: Director, Audit","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Karen J. Wendel: Director, Audit","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2024-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Beneficient DEF 14A 2026-03-13","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-13","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T00:12:01.099+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-13","effective_from":"2024-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:leadership_role:8","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:mack-hicks","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Mack Hicks: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Mack Hicks: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Beneficient DEF 14A 2026-03-13","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-13","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T00:12:01.099+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-13","effective_from":"2026-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:leadership_role:9","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:patrick-j-donegan","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Patrick J. Donegan: Director, Audit","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Patrick J. Donegan: Director, Audit","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2024-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Beneficient DEF 14A 2026-03-13","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-13","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T00:12:01.099+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-13","effective_from":"2024-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:leadership_role:10","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:peter-t-cangany-jr","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Peter T. Cangany, Jr.: Director, Audit","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Peter T. Cangany, Jr.: Director, Audit","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2023-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Beneficient DEF 14A 2026-03-13","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-13","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T00:12:01.099+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-13","effective_from":"2023-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:committee_record:11","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Audit: Chair not stated; Members Karen J. Wendel; Patrick J. Donegan; Peter T. Cangany, Jr.","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Audit","canonical_type":"audit","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Karen J. Wendel","person_slug":"karen-j-wendel","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Patrick J. Donegan","person_slug":"patrick-j-donegan","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Peter T. Cangany, Jr.","person_slug":"peter-t-cangany-jr","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:3","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:committee_appointment:12","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:karen-j-wendel","object_label":"Karen J. Wendel","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Karen J. Wendel: member, Audit","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:karen-j-wendel","name":"Karen J. Wendel"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:3","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:committee_appointment:13","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:patrick-j-donegan","object_label":"Patrick J. Donegan","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Patrick J. Donegan: member, Audit","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:patrick-j-donegan","name":"Patrick J. Donegan"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:3","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:committee_appointment:14","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:peter-t-cangany-jr","object_label":"Peter T. Cangany, Jr.","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Peter T. Cangany, Jr.: member, Audit","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:peter-t-cangany-jr","name":"Peter T. Cangany, Jr."},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:3","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:committee_record:15","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Bruce W. Schnitzer; Dan Fletcher","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Compensation","canonical_type":"compensation","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Bruce W. Schnitzer","person_slug":"bruce-w-schnitzer","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Dan Fletcher","person_slug":"derek-l-fletcher","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:committee_appointment:16","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:bruce-w-schnitzer","object_label":"Bruce W. Schnitzer","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Bruce W. Schnitzer: member, Compensation","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:bruce-w-schnitzer","name":"Bruce W. Schnitzer"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:committee_appointment:17","subject_id":"alpha:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:derek-l-fletcher","object_label":"Dan Fletcher","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Dan Fletcher: member, Compensation","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:derek-l-fletcher","name":"Dan Fletcher"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"}],"evidence":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/beneficient","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-02T04:48:14.954246+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Beneficient DEF 14A 2026-03-13","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-13","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T00:12:01.099+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:3","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1775734/000149315226010076/formdef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"coverage":{"identity":"PUBLISHED","business":"PUBLISHED","leadership":"PUBLISHED","board_and_committees":"PUBLISHED","governance":"NOT_ASSERTED","financials":"NOT_ASSERTED","workforce":"NOT_ASSERTED","ownership":"NOT_ASSERTED","ratings":"NOT_PUBLISHED","market_and_index_context":"PUBLISHED"},"representation_version":"alpha-governance-record-v2","role_modules":[],"attention":[],"committee_data":[{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:committee_appointment:12","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:karen-j-wendel","name":"Karen J. Wendel"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:committee_appointment:13","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:patrick-j-donegan","name":"Patrick J. Donegan"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:committee_appointment:14","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:peter-t-cangany-jr","name":"Peter T. Cangany, Jr."},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:committee_appointment:16","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:bruce-w-schnitzer","name":"Bruce W. Schnitzer"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:b33bcfbf-c9c6-4c51-a985-5a4e960c997c:committee_appointment:17","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:derek-l-fletcher","name":"Dan Fletcher"},"source_id":"board_seats"}}]}