{"registry_intelligence":{"schema_version":"alpha-registry-intelligence-v1","record_version":"unavailable","subject":"alpha:company:big-digital-energy-inc","as_of":"unavailable","recorded_at":"unavailable","availability":"unavailable","records":[],"next_offset":null,"limitations":["Structured intelligence is not currently available. Existing published profile evidence remains accessible."]},"protocol_version":"0.1","schema_version":"alpha.governance.entity.public.v1","record_version":"public-1","entity":{"id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","type":"Company","slug":"big-digital-energy-inc","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/big-digital-energy-inc","legal_name":"Big Digital Energy, Inc.","display_name":"Big Digital Energy, Inc.","aliases":[]},"publication":{"state":"PUBLISHED","published_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00"},"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":20,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/big-digital-energy-inc","media_type":"text/html"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/big-digital-energy-inc.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/big-digital-energy-inc?format=record","media_type":"application/json"},"jsonld":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/big-digital-energy-inc?format=jsonld","media_type":"application/ld+json"},"api":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/big-digital-energy-inc","media_type":"application/json"},"mcp":{"uri":"alpha://companies/big-digital-energy-inc","endpoint":"https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp","media_type":"application/json"}},"limitations":["Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.","Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.","Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.","Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.","This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating."],"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":20,"under_review_claim_count":1,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":6,"distinct_source_count":3,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":20,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":20,"corroborated_claims":0,"sources":6,"distinct_sources":3,"role_claims":0,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","freshness_days":0}},"claims":[{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:legal_name:1","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"schema:legalName","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Big Digital Energy, Inc.","claim_type":"legal_name","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:legal_name","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"legal_name","human_label":"Legal Name","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Big Digital Energy, Inc.","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/big-digital-energy-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:entity_status:3","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:entityStatus","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Public listing published","claim_type":"entity_status","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:entity_status","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"entity_status","human_label":"Entity Status","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Public listing published","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/big-digital-energy-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:published_fact:4","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:country","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"US","claim_type":"published_fact","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:published_fact","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"published_fact","human_label":"Published Fact","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"US","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/big-digital-energy-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:leadership_role:5","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:kathryn-yingling-schellenger","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger: Director, Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger: Director, Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Mawson Infrastructure Group Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-04","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":"2025-09-04","retrieved_at":"2026-04-28T22:49:00.616+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2025-09-04","effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:leadership_role:6","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:ryan-costello","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Ryan Costello: Director, Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Ryan Costello: Director, Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Mawson Infrastructure Group Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-04","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":"2025-09-04","retrieved_at":"2026-04-28T22:49:00.616+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2025-09-04","effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:leadership_role:7","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:steven-soles","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Steven Soles: Director, Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Steven Soles: Director, Audit; Compensation · Chair; Nominating and Governance","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Mawson Infrastructure Group Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-04","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":"2025-09-04","retrieved_at":"2026-04-28T22:49:00.616+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2025-09-04","effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:leadership_role:8","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:kaliste-saloom","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Kaliste Saloom: Interim Chief Executive Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Kaliste Saloom: Interim Chief Executive Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-31","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"MIGI 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390026037417/ea0281617-10k_mawson.htm","source_date":"2026-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-16T05:22:26.764131+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-31","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:leadership_role:9","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:william-regan","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"William Regan: Chief Financial Officer","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"William Regan: Chief Financial Officer","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-31","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"MIGI 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390026037417/ea0281617-10k_mawson.htm","source_date":"2026-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-16T05:22:26.764131+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-31","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_record:10","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Audit: Chair not stated; Members Kathryn Yingling Schellenger; Ryan Costello; Steven Soles","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Audit","canonical_type":"audit","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger","person_slug":"kathryn-yingling-schellenger","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Ryan Costello","person_slug":"ryan-costello","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Steven Soles","person_slug":"steven-soles","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:11","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:kathryn-yingling-schellenger","object_label":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger: member, Audit","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kathryn-yingling-schellenger","name":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:12","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:ryan-costello","object_label":"Ryan Costello","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Ryan Costello: member, Audit","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ryan-costello","name":"Ryan Costello"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:13","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:steven-soles","object_label":"Steven Soles","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Steven Soles: member, Audit","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:steven-soles","name":"Steven Soles"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_record:14","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Compensation: Chair Steven Soles; Members Steven Soles (Chair); Kathryn Yingling Schellenger; Ryan Costello","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Compensation","canonical_type":"compensation","chair":"Steven Soles","members":[{"display_name":"Steven Soles","person_slug":"steven-soles","is_chair":true},{"display_name":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger","person_slug":"kathryn-yingling-schellenger","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Ryan Costello","person_slug":"ryan-costello","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:5","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:15","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:steven-soles","object_label":"Steven Soles","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Steven Soles: chair, Compensation","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:steven-soles","name":"Steven Soles"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:5","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:16","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:kathryn-yingling-schellenger","object_label":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger: member, Compensation","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kathryn-yingling-schellenger","name":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:5","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:17","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:ryan-costello","object_label":"Ryan Costello","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Ryan Costello: member, Compensation","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ryan-costello","name":"Ryan Costello"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:5","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_record:18","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Nominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Kathryn Yingling Schellenger; Ryan Costello; Steven Soles","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Nominating and Governance","canonical_type":"nominating_governance","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger","person_slug":"kathryn-yingling-schellenger","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Ryan Costello","person_slug":"ryan-costello","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Steven Soles","person_slug":"steven-soles","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:6","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Nominating and Governance","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:19","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:kathryn-yingling-schellenger","object_label":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger: member, Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kathryn-yingling-schellenger","name":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:6","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Nominating and Governance","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:20","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:ryan-costello","object_label":"Ryan Costello","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Ryan Costello: member, Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ryan-costello","name":"Ryan Costello"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:6","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Nominating and Governance","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:21","subject_id":"alpha:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:steven-soles","object_label":"Steven Soles","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Steven Soles: member, Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:steven-soles","name":"Steven Soles"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:6","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Nominating and Governance","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"}],"evidence":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/big-digital-energy-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-02T04:47:04.160848+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Mawson Infrastructure Group Inc. DEF 14A 2025-09-04","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":"2025-09-04","retrieved_at":"2026-04-28T22:49:00.616+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"MIGI 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390026037417/ea0281617-10k_mawson.htm","source_date":"2026-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-16T05:22:26.764131+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:5","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:6","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Nominating and Governance","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1218683/000121390025084502/ea0254396-04.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"coverage":{"identity":"PUBLISHED","business":"PUBLISHED","leadership":"PUBLISHED","board_and_committees":"PUBLISHED","governance":"NOT_ASSERTED","financials":"NOT_ASSERTED","workforce":"NOT_ASSERTED","ownership":"NOT_ASSERTED","ratings":"NOT_PUBLISHED","market_and_index_context":"PUBLISHED"},"representation_version":"alpha-governance-record-v2","role_modules":[],"attention":[],"committee_data":[{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:11","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kathryn-yingling-schellenger","name":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:12","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ryan-costello","name":"Ryan Costello"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:13","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:steven-soles","name":"Steven Soles"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:15","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:steven-soles","name":"Steven Soles"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:16","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kathryn-yingling-schellenger","name":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:17","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ryan-costello","name":"Ryan Costello"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:19","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kathryn-yingling-schellenger","name":"Kathryn Yingling Schellenger"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:20","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ryan-costello","name":"Ryan Costello"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:6b07b463-0747-407f-ab7b-742145288467:committee_appointment:21","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:steven-soles","name":"Steven Soles"},"source_id":"board_seats"}}]}