{"registry_intelligence":{"schema_version":"alpha-registry-intelligence-v1","record_version":"unavailable","subject":"alpha:company:bioxcel-therapeutics-inc","as_of":"unavailable","recorded_at":"unavailable","availability":"unavailable","records":[],"next_offset":null,"limitations":["Structured intelligence is not currently available. Existing published profile evidence remains accessible."]},"protocol_version":"0.1","schema_version":"alpha.governance.entity.public.v1","record_version":"public-1","entity":{"id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","type":"Company","slug":"bioxcel-therapeutics-inc","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bioxcel-therapeutics-inc","legal_name":"BioXcel Therapeutics, Inc.","display_name":"BioXcel Therapeutics, Inc.","aliases":[]},"publication":{"state":"PUBLISHED","published_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00"},"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":16,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bioxcel-therapeutics-inc","media_type":"text/html"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bioxcel-therapeutics-inc.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bioxcel-therapeutics-inc?format=record","media_type":"application/json"},"jsonld":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bioxcel-therapeutics-inc?format=jsonld","media_type":"application/ld+json"},"api":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bioxcel-therapeutics-inc","media_type":"application/json"},"mcp":{"uri":"alpha://companies/bioxcel-therapeutics-inc","endpoint":"https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp","media_type":"application/json"}},"limitations":["Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.","Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.","Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.","Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.","This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating."],"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":16,"under_review_claim_count":1,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":4,"distinct_source_count":2,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":16,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":16,"corroborated_claims":0,"sources":4,"distinct_sources":2,"role_claims":0,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","freshness_days":0}},"claims":[{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:legal_name:1","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"schema:legalName","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"BioXcel Therapeutics, Inc.","claim_type":"legal_name","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:legal_name","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"legal_name","human_label":"Legal Name","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"BioXcel Therapeutics, Inc.","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bioxcel-therapeutics-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:entity_status:3","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:entityStatus","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Public listing published","claim_type":"entity_status","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:entity_status","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"entity_status","human_label":"Entity Status","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Public listing published","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bioxcel-therapeutics-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:published_fact:4","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:country","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"US","claim_type":"published_fact","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:published_fact","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"published_fact","human_label":"Published Fact","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"US","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bioxcel-therapeutics-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:leadership_role:5","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:david-mack","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Dennis Mack: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Dennis Mack: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2024-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"BioXcel Therapeutics, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-11-12","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":"2025-11-12","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T01:03:01.996+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2025-11-12","effective_from":"2024-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:leadership_role:6","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:june-bray","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"June Bray: Director, Audit","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"June Bray: Director, Audit","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2021-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"BioXcel Therapeutics, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-11-12","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":"2025-11-12","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T01:03:01.996+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2025-11-12","effective_from":"2021-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:leadership_role:7","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:michael-miller","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Michael Miller: Director, Audit; Compensation","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Michael Miller: Director, Audit; Compensation","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2022-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"BioXcel Therapeutics, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-11-12","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":"2025-11-12","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T01:03:01.996+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2025-11-12","effective_from":"2022-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:leadership_role:8","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:michal-votruba-m-d","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Michal Votruba, M.D.: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Michal Votruba, M.D.: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2019-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"BioXcel Therapeutics, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-11-12","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":"2025-11-12","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T01:03:01.996+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2025-11-12","effective_from":"2019-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:leadership_role:9","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:peter-mueller-ph-d","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Peter Mueller, Ph.D.: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Peter Mueller, Ph.D.: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2017-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"BioXcel Therapeutics, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-11-12","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":"2025-11-12","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T01:03:01.996+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2025-11-12","effective_from":"2017-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:leadership_role:10","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:rajiv-patni-m-d","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Rajiv Patni, M.D.: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Rajiv Patni, M.D.: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2025-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"BioXcel Therapeutics, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-11-12","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":"2025-11-12","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T01:03:01.996+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2025-11-12","effective_from":"2025-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:leadership_role:11","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:sandeep-laumas-m-d","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Sandeep Laumas, M.D.: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Sandeep Laumas, M.D.: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2017-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"BioXcel Therapeutics, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-11-12","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":"2025-11-12","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T01:03:01.996+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2025-11-12","effective_from":"2017-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:leadership_role:12","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:vimal-mehta-ph-d","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Vimal Mehta, Ph.D.: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Vimal Mehta, Ph.D.: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2017-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"BioXcel Therapeutics, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-11-12","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":"2025-11-12","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T01:03:01.996+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2025-11-12","effective_from":"2017-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:committee_record:13","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Audit: Chair not stated; Members June Bray; Michael Miller","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Audit","canonical_type":"audit","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"June Bray","person_slug":"june-bray","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Michael Miller","person_slug":"michael-miller","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:3","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:committee_appointment:14","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:june-bray","object_label":"June Bray","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"June Bray: member, Audit","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:june-bray","name":"June Bray"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:3","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:committee_appointment:15","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:michael-miller","object_label":"Michael Miller","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Michael Miller: member, Audit","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:michael-miller","name":"Michael Miller"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:3","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:committee_record:16","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Michael Miller","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Compensation","canonical_type":"compensation","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Michael Miller","person_slug":"michael-miller","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:committee_appointment:17","subject_id":"alpha:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:michael-miller","object_label":"Michael Miller","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Michael Miller: member, Compensation","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:michael-miller","name":"Michael Miller"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"}],"evidence":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bioxcel-therapeutics-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-03T04:48:31.752+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"BioXcel Therapeutics, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-11-12","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":"2025-11-12","retrieved_at":"2026-04-25T01:03:01.996+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:3","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1720893/000110465925110491/tm252547-3_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"coverage":{"identity":"PUBLISHED","business":"PUBLISHED","leadership":"PUBLISHED","board_and_committees":"PUBLISHED","governance":"NOT_ASSERTED","financials":"NOT_ASSERTED","workforce":"NOT_ASSERTED","ownership":"NOT_ASSERTED","ratings":"NOT_PUBLISHED","market_and_index_context":"PUBLISHED"},"representation_version":"alpha-governance-record-v2","role_modules":[],"attention":[],"committee_data":[{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:committee_appointment:14","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:june-bray","name":"June Bray"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:committee_appointment:15","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:michael-miller","name":"Michael Miller"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:9ed5b50c-32ce-49a6-9e6e-95a4c8d9c6db:committee_appointment:17","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:michael-miller","name":"Michael Miller"},"source_id":"board_seats"}}]}