{"registry_intelligence":{"schema_version":"alpha-registry-intelligence-v1","record_version":"unavailable","subject":"alpha:company:bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc","as_of":"unavailable","recorded_at":"unavailable","availability":"unavailable","records":[],"next_offset":null,"limitations":["Structured intelligence is not currently available. Existing published profile evidence remains accessible."]},"protocol_version":"0.1","schema_version":"alpha.governance.entity.public.v1","record_version":"public-1","entity":{"id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","type":"Company","slug":"bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc","legal_name":"Bowhead Specialty Holdings Inc.","display_name":"Bowhead Specialty Holdings Inc.","aliases":[]},"publication":{"state":"PUBLISHED","published_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00"},"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":18,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc","media_type":"text/html"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc?format=record","media_type":"application/json"},"jsonld":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc?format=jsonld","media_type":"application/ld+json"},"api":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc","media_type":"application/json"},"mcp":{"uri":"alpha://companies/bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc","endpoint":"https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp","media_type":"application/json"}},"limitations":["Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.","Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.","Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.","Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.","This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating."],"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":18,"under_review_claim_count":1,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":4,"distinct_source_count":2,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":18,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":18,"corroborated_claims":0,"sources":4,"distinct_sources":2,"role_claims":0,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","freshness_days":0}},"claims":[{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:legal_name:1","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"schema:legalName","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Bowhead Specialty Holdings Inc.","claim_type":"legal_name","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:legal_name","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"legal_name","human_label":"Legal Name","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Bowhead Specialty Holdings Inc.","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:entity_status:3","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:entityStatus","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Public listing published","claim_type":"entity_status","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:entity_status","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"entity_status","human_label":"Entity Status","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Public listing published","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:published_fact:4","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:country","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"US","claim_type":"published_fact","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:published_fact","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"published_fact","human_label":"Published Fact","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"US","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:published_fact:5","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:sector","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Financial Services","claim_type":"published_fact","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:published_fact","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"published_fact","human_label":"Published Fact","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Financial Services","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:published_fact:6","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:industry","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Insurance - Property & Casualty","claim_type":"published_fact","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:published_fact","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"published_fact","human_label":"Published Fact","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Insurance - Property & Casualty","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:leadership_role:7","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:angela-brock-kyle-bow","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Angela Brock-Kyle: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Angela Brock-Kyle: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bow-20260316.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":"2026-03-16T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:08:37.701537+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-16T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:leadership_role:8","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:david-foy-bow","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"David Foy: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"David Foy: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-16","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bow-20260316.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":"2026-03-16T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:08:37.701537+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-16T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-16","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:leadership_role:9","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:david-holman-bow","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"David Holman: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"David Holman: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-16","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bow-20260316.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":"2026-03-16T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:08:37.701537+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-16T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-16","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:leadership_role:10","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:price-lowenstein-bow","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Price Lowenstein: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Price Lowenstein: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-16","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bow-20260316.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":"2026-03-16T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:08:37.701537+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-16T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-16","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:leadership_role:11","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:tom-baker-bow","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Tom Baker: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Tom Baker: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-16","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bow-20260316.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":"2026-03-16T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:08:37.701537+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-16T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-16","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:leadership_role:12","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:zhak-cohen-bow","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Zhak Cohen: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Zhak Cohen: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2024-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bow-20260316.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":"2026-03-16T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:08:37.701537+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-16T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2024-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:committee_record:13","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"audit committee: Chair not stated; Members Angela Brock-Kyle; David Foy; Tom Baker","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"audit committee","canonical_type":"audit","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Angela Brock-Kyle","person_slug":"angela-brock-kyle-bow","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"David Foy","person_slug":"david-foy-bow","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Tom Baker","person_slug":"tom-baker-bow","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"audit committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:committee_appointment:14","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:angela-brock-kyle-bow","object_label":"Angela Brock-Kyle","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Angela Brock-Kyle: member, audit committee","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"audit committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:angela-brock-kyle-bow","name":"Angela Brock-Kyle"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"audit committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:committee_appointment:15","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:david-foy-bow","object_label":"David Foy","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"David Foy: member, audit committee","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"audit committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:david-foy-bow","name":"David Foy"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"audit committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:committee_appointment:16","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:tom-baker-bow","object_label":"Tom Baker","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Tom Baker: member, audit committee","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"audit committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:tom-baker-bow","name":"Tom Baker"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"audit committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:committee_record:17","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair not stated; Members David Holman; Price Lowenstein","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","canonical_type":"nominating_governance","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"David Holman","person_slug":"david-holman-bow","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Price Lowenstein","person_slug":"price-lowenstein-bow","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:4","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:committee_appointment:18","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:david-holman-bow","object_label":"David Holman","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"David Holman: member, Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:david-holman-bow","name":"David Holman"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:4","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:committee_appointment:19","subject_id":"alpha:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:price-lowenstein-bow","object_label":"Price Lowenstein","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Price Lowenstein: member, Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:price-lowenstein-bow","name":"Price Lowenstein"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:4","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"}],"evidence":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/bowhead-specialty-holdings-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-30T04:46:02.21823+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A bow-20260316.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":"2026-03-16T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:08:37.701537+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"audit committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:4","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2002473/000200247326000006/bow-20260316.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"coverage":{"identity":"PUBLISHED","business":"PUBLISHED","leadership":"PUBLISHED","board_and_committees":"PUBLISHED","governance":"NOT_ASSERTED","financials":"NOT_ASSERTED","workforce":"NOT_ASSERTED","ownership":"NOT_ASSERTED","ratings":"NOT_PUBLISHED","market_and_index_context":"PUBLISHED"},"representation_version":"alpha-governance-record-v2","role_modules":[],"attention":[],"committee_data":[{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:committee_appointment:14","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"audit committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:angela-brock-kyle-bow","name":"Angela Brock-Kyle"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:committee_appointment:15","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"audit committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:david-foy-bow","name":"David Foy"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:committee_appointment:16","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"audit committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:tom-baker-bow","name":"Tom Baker"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:committee_appointment:18","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:david-holman-bow","name":"David Holman"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:a7d2c4c3-d792-43b2-bfc5-90b0ecf634fa:committee_appointment:19","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:price-lowenstein-bow","name":"Price Lowenstein"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}}]}