{"registry_intelligence":{"schema_version":"alpha-registry-intelligence-v1","record_version":"unavailable","subject":"alpha:company:first-commonwealth-financial-corp-pa","as_of":"unavailable","recorded_at":"unavailable","availability":"unavailable","records":[],"next_offset":null,"limitations":["Structured intelligence is not currently available. Existing published profile evidence remains accessible."]},"protocol_version":"0.1","schema_version":"alpha.governance.entity.public.v1","record_version":"public-1","entity":{"id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","type":"Company","slug":"first-commonwealth-financial-corp-pa","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/first-commonwealth-financial-corp-pa","legal_name":"FIRST COMMONWEALTH FINANCIAL CORP /PA/","display_name":"FIRST COMMONWEALTH FINANCIAL CORP","aliases":[]},"publication":{"state":"PUBLISHED","published_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00"},"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":30,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/first-commonwealth-financial-corp-pa","media_type":"text/html"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/first-commonwealth-financial-corp-pa.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/first-commonwealth-financial-corp-pa?format=record","media_type":"application/json"},"jsonld":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/first-commonwealth-financial-corp-pa?format=jsonld","media_type":"application/ld+json"},"api":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/first-commonwealth-financial-corp-pa","media_type":"application/json"},"mcp":{"uri":"alpha://companies/first-commonwealth-financial-corp-pa","endpoint":"https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp","media_type":"application/json"}},"limitations":["Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.","Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.","Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.","Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.","This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating."],"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":30,"under_review_claim_count":1,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":5,"distinct_source_count":3,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":30,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":30,"corroborated_claims":0,"sources":5,"distinct_sources":3,"role_claims":0,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","freshness_days":0}},"claims":[{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:legal_name:1","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"schema:legalName","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"FIRST COMMONWEALTH FINANCIAL CORP /PA/","claim_type":"legal_name","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:legal_name","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"legal_name","human_label":"Legal Name","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"FIRST COMMONWEALTH FINANCIAL CORP /PA/","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/first-commonwealth-financial-corp-pa","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:entity_status:3","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:entityStatus","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Public listing published","claim_type":"entity_status","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:entity_status","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"entity_status","human_label":"Entity Status","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Public listing published","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/first-commonwealth-financial-corp-pa","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:published_fact:4","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:country","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"US","claim_type":"published_fact","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:published_fact","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"published_fact","human_label":"Published Fact","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"US","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/first-commonwealth-financial-corp-pa","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:5","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:aradhna-m-oliphant-fcf","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Aradhna M. Oliphant: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Aradhna M. Oliphant: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2005-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A d903157ddef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:36:30.117911+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2005-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:6","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:f-irst-commonwealth-fcf","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"F IRST Commonwealth: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"F IRST Commonwealth: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2017-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A d903157ddef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:36:30.117911+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2017-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:7","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:gary-r-claus-fcf","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Gary R. Claus: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Gary R. Claus: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"1986-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A d903157ddef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:36:30.117911+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"1986-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:8","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:jon-l-gorney-fcf","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Jon L. Gorney: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Jon L. Gorney: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2013-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A d903157ddef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:36:30.117911+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2013-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:9","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:joseph-v-divito-jr-fcf","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Joseph V. DiVito, Jr: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Joseph V. DiVito, Jr: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2025-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A d903157ddef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:36:30.117911+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2025-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:10","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:julie-a-caponi-fcf","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Julie A. Caponi: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Julie A. Caponi: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2017-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A d903157ddef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:36:30.117911+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2017-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:11","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:luke-a-latimer-fcf","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Luke A. Latimer: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Luke A. Latimer: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2015-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A d903157ddef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:36:30.117911+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2015-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:12","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:ray-t-charley-fcf","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Ray T. Charley: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Ray T. Charley: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"1983-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A d903157ddef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:36:30.117911+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"1983-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:13","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:stephen-a-wolfe-fcf","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Stephen A. Wolfe: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Stephen A. Wolfe: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2025-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A d903157ddef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:36:30.117911+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2025-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:14","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:t-michael-price","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"T. Michael Price: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"T. Michael Price: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2012-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A d903157ddef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:36:30.117911+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2012-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:15","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:todd-d-brice-fcf","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Todd D. Brice: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Todd D. Brice: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2019-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A d903157ddef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:36:30.117911+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2019-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:16","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:brian-j-sohocki","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Brian J. Sohocki: Executive Vice President / Chief Credit Officer","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Brian J. Sohocki: Executive Vice President / Chief Credit Officer","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-02","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"FCF 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000071253726000013/fcf-20251231.htm","source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-04T22:55:56.692938+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-02","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:17","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:carrie-l-riggle","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Carrie L. Riggle: Executive Vice President / Human Resources","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Carrie L. Riggle: Executive Vice President / Human Resources","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-02","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"FCF 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000071253726000013/fcf-20251231.htm","source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-04T22:55:56.692938+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-02","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:18","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:james-r-reske","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"James R. Reske: Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"James R. Reske: Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-02","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"FCF 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000071253726000013/fcf-20251231.htm","source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-04T22:55:56.692938+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-02","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:19","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:jane-grebenc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Jane Grebenc: Executive Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer of First Commonwealth Financial Corporation and President of First Commonwealth Bank","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Jane Grebenc: Executive Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer of First Commonwealth Financial Corporation and President of First Commonwealth Bank","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-02","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"FCF 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000071253726000013/fcf-20251231.htm","source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-04T22:55:56.692938+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-02","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:20","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:lee-e-lyon-ii","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Lee E. Lyon II: Executive Vice President and Chief Audit Executive","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Lee E. Lyon II: Executive Vice President and Chief Audit Executive","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-02","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"FCF 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000071253726000013/fcf-20251231.htm","source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-04T22:55:56.692938+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-02","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:21","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:linda-d-metzmaier","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Linda D. Metzmaier: Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Linda D. Metzmaier: Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-02","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"FCF 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000071253726000013/fcf-20251231.htm","source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-04T22:55:56.692938+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-02","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:22","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:matthew-c-tomb","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Matthew C. Tomb: Executive Vice President and General Counsel","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Matthew C. Tomb: Executive Vice President and General Counsel","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-02","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"FCF 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000071253726000013/fcf-20251231.htm","source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-04T22:55:56.692938+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-02","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:23","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:michael-p-mccuen","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Michael P. McCuen: Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Michael P. McCuen: Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-02","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"FCF 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000071253726000013/fcf-20251231.htm","source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-04T22:55:56.692938+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-02","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:24","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:norman-j-montgomery","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Norman J. Montgomery: Executive Vice President of Business Integration of First Commonwealth Bank","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Norman J. Montgomery: Executive Vice President of Business Integration of First Commonwealth Bank","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-02","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"FCF 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000071253726000013/fcf-20251231.htm","source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-04T22:55:56.692938+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-02","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:leadership_role:25","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:t-michael-price","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"T. Michael Price: President and Chief Executive Officer of First Commonwealth Financial Corporation and Chief Executive Officer of First Commonwealth Bank","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"T. Michael Price: President and Chief Executive Officer of First Commonwealth Financial Corporation and Chief Executive Officer of First Commonwealth Bank","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-02","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"FCF 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000071253726000013/fcf-20251231.htm","source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-04T22:55:56.692938+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-02","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:committee_record:26","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Audit Committee: Chair not stated; Members Stephen A. Wolfe","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Audit Committee","canonical_type":"audit","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Stephen A. Wolfe","person_slug":"stephen-a-wolfe-fcf","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:4","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Audit Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:committee_appointment:27","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:stephen-a-wolfe-fcf","object_label":"Stephen A. Wolfe","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Stephen A. Wolfe: member, Audit Committee","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:stephen-a-wolfe-fcf","name":"Stephen A. Wolfe"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:4","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Audit Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:committee_record:28","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Compensation & Human Resources Committee: Chair not stated; Members Aradhna M. Oliphant; Ray T. Charley; Stephen A. Wolfe","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Compensation & Human Resources Committee","canonical_type":"compensation","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Aradhna M. Oliphant","person_slug":"aradhna-m-oliphant-fcf","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Ray T. Charley","person_slug":"ray-t-charley-fcf","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Stephen A. Wolfe","person_slug":"stephen-a-wolfe-fcf","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:5","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Compensation & Human Resources Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:committee_appointment:29","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:aradhna-m-oliphant-fcf","object_label":"Aradhna M. Oliphant","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Aradhna M. Oliphant: member, Compensation & Human Resources Committee","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation & Human Resources Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:aradhna-m-oliphant-fcf","name":"Aradhna M. Oliphant"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:5","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Compensation & Human Resources Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:committee_appointment:30","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:ray-t-charley-fcf","object_label":"Ray T. Charley","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Ray T. Charley: member, Compensation & Human Resources Committee","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation & Human Resources Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ray-t-charley-fcf","name":"Ray T. Charley"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:5","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Compensation & Human Resources Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:committee_appointment:31","subject_id":"alpha:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:stephen-a-wolfe-fcf","object_label":"Stephen A. Wolfe","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Stephen A. Wolfe: member, Compensation & Human Resources Committee","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation & Human Resources Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:stephen-a-wolfe-fcf","name":"Stephen A. Wolfe"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:5","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Compensation & Human Resources Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"}],"evidence":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/first-commonwealth-financial-corp-pa","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:51.967317+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A d903157ddef14a.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":"2026-03-19T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T00:36:30.117911+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"FCF 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000071253726000013/fcf-20251231.htm","source_date":"2026-03-02T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-04T22:55:56.692938+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:4","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Audit Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:5","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Compensation & Human Resources Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/712537/000119312526115933/d903157ddef14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"coverage":{"identity":"PUBLISHED","business":"PUBLISHED","leadership":"PUBLISHED","board_and_committees":"PUBLISHED","governance":"NOT_ASSERTED","financials":"NOT_ASSERTED","workforce":"NOT_ASSERTED","ownership":"NOT_ASSERTED","ratings":"NOT_PUBLISHED","market_and_index_context":"PUBLISHED"},"representation_version":"alpha-governance-record-v2","role_modules":[],"attention":[],"committee_data":[{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:committee_appointment:27","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:stephen-a-wolfe-fcf","name":"Stephen A. Wolfe"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:committee_appointment:29","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation & Human Resources Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:aradhna-m-oliphant-fcf","name":"Aradhna M. Oliphant"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:committee_appointment:30","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation & Human Resources Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:ray-t-charley-fcf","name":"Ray T. Charley"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:73c6a03a-6b2a-494e-96ac-c2e4a8de3d15:committee_appointment:31","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation & Human Resources Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:stephen-a-wolfe-fcf","name":"Stephen A. Wolfe"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}}]}