{"registry_intelligence":{"schema_version":"alpha-registry-intelligence-v1","record_version":"unavailable","subject":"alpha:company:international-bancshares-corp","as_of":"unavailable","recorded_at":"unavailable","availability":"unavailable","records":[],"next_offset":null,"limitations":["Structured intelligence is not currently available. Existing published profile evidence remains accessible."]},"protocol_version":"0.1","schema_version":"alpha.governance.entity.public.v1","record_version":"public-1","entity":{"id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","type":"Company","slug":"international-bancshares-corp","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/international-bancshares-corp","legal_name":"INTERNATIONAL BANCSHARES CORP","display_name":"INTERNATIONAL BANCSHARES CORP","aliases":[]},"publication":{"state":"PUBLISHED","published_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00"},"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":29,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/international-bancshares-corp","media_type":"text/html"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/international-bancshares-corp.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/international-bancshares-corp?format=record","media_type":"application/json"},"jsonld":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/international-bancshares-corp?format=jsonld","media_type":"application/ld+json"},"api":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/international-bancshares-corp","media_type":"application/json"},"mcp":{"uri":"alpha://companies/international-bancshares-corp","endpoint":"https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp","media_type":"application/json"}},"limitations":["Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.","Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.","Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.","Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.","This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating."],"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":29,"under_review_claim_count":1,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":6,"distinct_source_count":3,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":29,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":29,"corroborated_claims":0,"sources":6,"distinct_sources":3,"role_claims":0,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","freshness_days":0}},"claims":[{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:legal_name:1","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"schema:legalName","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"INTERNATIONAL BANCSHARES CORP","claim_type":"legal_name","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:legal_name","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"legal_name","human_label":"Legal Name","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"INTERNATIONAL BANCSHARES CORP","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/international-bancshares-corp","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:entity_status:3","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:entityStatus","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Public listing published","claim_type":"entity_status","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:entity_status","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"entity_status","human_label":"Entity Status","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Public listing published","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/international-bancshares-corp","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:published_fact:4","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:country","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"US","claim_type":"published_fact","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:published_fact","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"published_fact","human_label":"Published Fact","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"US","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/international-bancshares-corp","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:published_fact:5","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:sector","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Financials","claim_type":"published_fact","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:published_fact","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"published_fact","human_label":"Published Fact","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Financials","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/international-bancshares-corp","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:leadership_role:6","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:antonio-r-sanchez-jr","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Antonio R. Sanchez, Jr.: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Antonio R. Sanchez, Jr.: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"1995-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"International Bancshares DEF 14A 2026-04-20","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-20","retrieved_at":"2026-05-08T12:20:47.674+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-20","effective_from":"1995-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:leadership_role:7","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:dennis-e-nixon","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"D. Gail Nixon: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"D. Gail Nixon: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"1975-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"International Bancshares DEF 14A 2026-04-20","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-20","retrieved_at":"2026-05-08T12:20:47.674+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-20","effective_from":"1975-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:leadership_role:8","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:diana-g-zuniga","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Diana G. Zuniga: Director, Compensation; Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Diana G. Zuniga: Director, Compensation; Nominating and Governance","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2022-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"International Bancshares DEF 14A 2026-04-20","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-20","retrieved_at":"2026-05-08T12:20:47.674+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-20","effective_from":"2022-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:leadership_role:9","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:douglas-b-howland","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Douglas B. Howland: Director, Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Douglas B. Howland: Director, Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2010-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"International Bancshares DEF 14A 2026-04-20","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-20","retrieved_at":"2026-05-08T12:20:47.674+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-20","effective_from":"2010-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:leadership_role:10","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:javier-de-anda","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Javier de Anda: Director, Audit; Compensation","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Javier de Anda: Director, Audit; Compensation","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2015-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"International Bancshares DEF 14A 2026-04-20","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-20","retrieved_at":"2026-05-08T12:20:47.674+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-20","effective_from":"2015-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:leadership_role:11","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:larry-a-norton","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Larry A. Norton: Director, Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Larry A. Norton: Director, Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2010-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"International Bancshares DEF 14A 2026-04-20","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-20","retrieved_at":"2026-05-08T12:20:47.674+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-20","effective_from":"2010-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:leadership_role:12","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:roberto-r-res-ndez","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Roberto R. Reséndez: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Roberto R. Reséndez: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2015-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"International Bancshares DEF 14A 2026-04-20","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-20","retrieved_at":"2026-05-08T12:20:47.674+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-20","effective_from":"2015-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:leadership_role:13","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:rudolph-m-miles","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Rudolph M. Miles: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Rudolph M. Miles: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2019-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"International Bancshares DEF 14A 2026-04-20","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-20","retrieved_at":"2026-05-08T12:20:47.674+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-20","effective_from":"2019-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:leadership_role:14","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:dennis-e-nixon","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"D. Gail Nixon: Chairman of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"D. Gail Nixon: Chairman of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-02-26","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"IBOC 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926020439/iboc-20251231x10k.htm","source_date":"2026-02-26T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-09T18:23:29.885708+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-02-26T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-02-26","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:leadership_role:15","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:dalia-f-martinez-iboc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Dalia F. Martinez: Vice President of the Company, Co-President of IBC Service Center, Executive Vice President of IBC","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Dalia F. Martinez: Vice President of the Company, Co-President of IBC Service Center, Executive Vice President of IBC","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-02-26","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"IBOC 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926020439/iboc-20251231x10k.htm","source_date":"2026-02-26T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-09T18:23:29.885708+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-02-26T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-02-26","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:leadership_role:16","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:dennis-e-nixon-iboc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Dennis E. Nixon: Chairman of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Dennis E. Nixon: Chairman of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-02-26","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"IBOC 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926020439/iboc-20251231x10k.htm","source_date":"2026-02-26T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-09T18:23:29.885708+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-02-26T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-02-26","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:leadership_role:17","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:judith-i-wawroski-iboc","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Judith I. Wawroski: Treasurer, Principal Financial Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Executive Vice President of IBC","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Judith I. Wawroski: Treasurer, Principal Financial Officer, Chief Financial Officer, and Executive Vice President of IBC","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-02-26","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"IBOC 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926020439/iboc-20251231x10k.htm","source_date":"2026-02-26T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-09T18:23:29.885708+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-02-26T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-02-26","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_record:18","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Audit: Chair Douglas B. Howland; Members Douglas B. Howland (Chair); Javier de Anda; Larry A. Norton","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Audit","canonical_type":"audit","chair":"Douglas B. Howland","members":[{"display_name":"Douglas B. Howland","person_slug":"douglas-b-howland","is_chair":true},{"display_name":"Javier de Anda","person_slug":"javier-de-anda","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Larry A. Norton","person_slug":"larry-a-norton","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:19","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:douglas-b-howland","object_label":"Douglas B. Howland","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Douglas B. Howland: chair, Audit","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:douglas-b-howland","name":"Douglas B. Howland"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:20","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:javier-de-anda","object_label":"Javier de Anda","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Javier de Anda: member, Audit","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:javier-de-anda","name":"Javier de Anda"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:21","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:larry-a-norton","object_label":"Larry A. Norton","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Larry A. Norton: member, Audit","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:larry-a-norton","name":"Larry A. Norton"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_record:22","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Diana G. Zuniga; Douglas B. Howland; Javier de Anda; Larry A. Norton","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Compensation","canonical_type":"compensation","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Diana G. Zuniga","person_slug":"diana-g-zuniga","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Douglas B. Howland","person_slug":"douglas-b-howland","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Javier de Anda","person_slug":"javier-de-anda","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Larry A. Norton","person_slug":"larry-a-norton","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:5","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:23","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:diana-g-zuniga","object_label":"Diana G. Zuniga","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Diana G. Zuniga: member, Compensation","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:diana-g-zuniga","name":"Diana G. Zuniga"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:5","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:24","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:douglas-b-howland","object_label":"Douglas B. Howland","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Douglas B. Howland: member, Compensation","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:douglas-b-howland","name":"Douglas B. Howland"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:5","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:25","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:javier-de-anda","object_label":"Javier de Anda","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Javier de Anda: member, Compensation","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:javier-de-anda","name":"Javier de Anda"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:5","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:26","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:larry-a-norton","object_label":"Larry A. Norton","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Larry A. Norton: member, Compensation","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:larry-a-norton","name":"Larry A. Norton"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:5","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_record:27","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Nominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Diana G. Zuniga; Douglas B. Howland; Larry A. Norton","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Nominating and Governance","canonical_type":"nominating_governance","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Diana G. Zuniga","person_slug":"diana-g-zuniga","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Douglas B. Howland","person_slug":"douglas-b-howland","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Larry A. Norton","person_slug":"larry-a-norton","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:6","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Nominating and Governance","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:28","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:diana-g-zuniga","object_label":"Diana G. Zuniga","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Diana G. Zuniga: member, Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:diana-g-zuniga","name":"Diana G. Zuniga"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:6","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Nominating and Governance","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:29","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:douglas-b-howland","object_label":"Douglas B. Howland","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Douglas B. Howland: member, Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:douglas-b-howland","name":"Douglas B. Howland"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:6","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Nominating and Governance","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:30","subject_id":"alpha:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:larry-a-norton","object_label":"Larry A. Norton","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Larry A. Norton: member, Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:larry-a-norton","name":"Larry A. Norton"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:6","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Nominating and Governance","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"}],"evidence":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/international-bancshares-corp","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-03T04:45:38.67982+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:2","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"International Bancshares DEF 14A 2026-04-20","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":"2026-04-20","retrieved_at":"2026-05-08T12:20:47.674+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:3","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"IBOC 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926020439/iboc-20251231x10k.htm","source_date":"2026-02-26T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-09T18:23:29.885708+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:4","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:5","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Compensation","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:6","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Nominating and Governance","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315709/000110465926045414/tm261460-1_def14a.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"coverage":{"identity":"PUBLISHED","business":"PUBLISHED","leadership":"PUBLISHED","board_and_committees":"PUBLISHED","governance":"NOT_ASSERTED","financials":"NOT_ASSERTED","workforce":"NOT_ASSERTED","ownership":"NOT_ASSERTED","ratings":"NOT_PUBLISHED","market_and_index_context":"PUBLISHED"},"representation_version":"alpha-governance-record-v2","role_modules":[],"attention":[],"committee_data":[{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:19","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:douglas-b-howland","name":"Douglas B. Howland"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:20","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:javier-de-anda","name":"Javier de Anda"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:21","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:larry-a-norton","name":"Larry A. Norton"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:23","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:diana-g-zuniga","name":"Diana G. Zuniga"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:24","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:douglas-b-howland","name":"Douglas B. Howland"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:25","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:javier-de-anda","name":"Javier de Anda"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:26","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:larry-a-norton","name":"Larry A. Norton"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:28","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:diana-g-zuniga","name":"Diana G. Zuniga"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:29","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:douglas-b-howland","name":"Douglas B. Howland"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:4755482c-f122-4971-9560-185e9c4a40e8:committee_appointment:30","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:larry-a-norton","name":"Larry A. Norton"},"source_id":"board_seats"}}]}