{"registry_intelligence":{"schema_version":"alpha-registry-intelligence-v1","record_version":"unavailable","subject":"alpha:company:niagen-bioscience-inc","as_of":"unavailable","recorded_at":"unavailable","availability":"unavailable","records":[],"next_offset":null,"limitations":["Structured intelligence is not currently available. Existing published profile evidence remains accessible."]},"protocol_version":"0.1","schema_version":"alpha.governance.entity.public.v1","record_version":"public-1","entity":{"id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","type":"Company","slug":"niagen-bioscience-inc","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/niagen-bioscience-inc","legal_name":"Niagen Bioscience, Inc.","display_name":"Niagen Bioscience, Inc.","aliases":[]},"publication":{"state":"PUBLISHED","published_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00"},"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":22,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/niagen-bioscience-inc","media_type":"text/html"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/niagen-bioscience-inc.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/niagen-bioscience-inc?format=record","media_type":"application/json"},"jsonld":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/niagen-bioscience-inc?format=jsonld","media_type":"application/ld+json"},"api":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/niagen-bioscience-inc","media_type":"application/json"},"mcp":{"uri":"alpha://companies/niagen-bioscience-inc","endpoint":"https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp","media_type":"application/json"}},"limitations":["Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.","Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.","Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.","Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.","This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating."],"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":22,"under_review_claim_count":1,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":7,"distinct_source_count":2,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":22,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":22,"corroborated_claims":0,"sources":7,"distinct_sources":2,"role_claims":0,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","freshness_days":0}},"claims":[{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:legal_name:1","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"schema:legalName","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Niagen Bioscience, Inc.","claim_type":"legal_name","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:legal_name","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"legal_name","human_label":"Legal Name","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Niagen Bioscience, Inc.","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/niagen-bioscience-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:entity_status:3","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:entityStatus","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Public listing published","claim_type":"entity_status","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:entity_status","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"entity_status","human_label":"Entity Status","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Public listing published","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/niagen-bioscience-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:published_fact:4","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:country","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"US","claim_type":"published_fact","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:published_fact","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"published_fact","human_label":"Published Fact","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"US","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/niagen-bioscience-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:leadership_role:5","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:frank-l-jaksch-jr","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Frank L. Jaksch, Jr.: Chairman of the Board","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Frank L. Jaksch, Jr.: Chairman of the Board","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:2","source_type":"sec_def_14a","title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001386570-26-000022","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-12T15:37:31.836978+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.95,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:leadership_role:6","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:ann-cohen-nage","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Ann Cohen: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Ann Cohen: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2022-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A cdxc-20260429.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T01:27:14.012787+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2022-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:leadership_role:7","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:gary-ng-nage","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Gary Ng: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Gary Ng: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2021-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A cdxc-20260429.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T01:27:14.012787+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2021-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:leadership_role:8","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:hamed-shahbazi-nage","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Hamed Shahbazi: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Hamed Shahbazi: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2022-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A cdxc-20260429.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T01:27:14.012787+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2022-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:leadership_role:9","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:kristin-patrick-nage","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Kristin Patrick: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Kristin Patrick: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2022-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A cdxc-20260429.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T01:27:14.012787+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2022-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:leadership_role:10","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:robert-fried-nage","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Robert Fried: Chief Executive Officer and Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Robert Fried: Chief Executive Officer and Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:2","source_type":"sec_def_14a","title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001386570-26-000022","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-12T15:37:31.836978+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.95,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:leadership_role:11","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:steven-rubin-nage","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Steven Rubin: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Steven Rubin: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2017-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A cdxc-20260429.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T01:27:14.012787+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2017-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:leadership_role:12","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:wendy-yu-nage","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Wendy Yu: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Wendy Yu: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2017-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A cdxc-20260429.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T01:27:14.012787+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2017-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.88,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:leadership_role:13","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:carlos-lopez-nage","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Carlos Lopez: Senior Vice President, General Counsel","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Carlos Lopez: Senior Vice President, General Counsel","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:2","source_type":"sec_def_14a","title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001386570-26-000022","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-12T15:37:31.836978+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.95,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:leadership_role:14","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:ozan-pamir-nage","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Ozan Pamir: Chief Financial Officer","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Ozan Pamir: Chief Financial Officer","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-04-29","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:4","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"NAGE DEF 14A executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-15T03:52:50.632706+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-04-29","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:leadership_role:15","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:robert-fried-nage","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Robert Fried: Chief Executive Officer","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Robert Fried: Chief Executive Officer","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:2","source_type":"sec_def_14a","title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001386570-26-000022","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-12T15:37:31.836978+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.95,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:committee_record:16","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Audit Committee: Chair not stated; Members Kristin Patrick","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Audit Committee","canonical_type":"audit","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Kristin Patrick","person_slug":"kristin-patrick-nage","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:5","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Audit Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:committee_appointment:17","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:kristin-patrick-nage","object_label":"Kristin Patrick","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Kristin Patrick: member, Audit Committee","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kristin-patrick-nage","name":"Kristin Patrick"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:5","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Audit Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:committee_record:18","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Compensation Committee: Chair not stated; Members Gary Ng","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Compensation Committee","canonical_type":"compensation","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Gary Ng","person_slug":"gary-ng-nage","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:6","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Compensation Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:committee_appointment:19","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:gary-ng-nage","object_label":"Gary Ng","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Gary Ng: member, Compensation Committee","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:gary-ng-nage","name":"Gary Ng"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:6","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Compensation Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:committee_record:20","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee: Chair Kristin Patrick; Members Kristin Patrick (Chair); Hamed Shahbazi; Wendy Yu","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","canonical_type":"nominating_governance","chair":"Kristin Patrick","members":[{"display_name":"Kristin Patrick","person_slug":"kristin-patrick-nage","is_chair":true},{"display_name":"Hamed Shahbazi","person_slug":"hamed-shahbazi-nage","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Wendy Yu","person_slug":"wendy-yu-nage","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:7","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:committee_appointment:21","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:kristin-patrick-nage","object_label":"Kristin Patrick","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Kristin Patrick: chair, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kristin-patrick-nage","name":"Kristin Patrick"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:7","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:committee_appointment:22","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:hamed-shahbazi-nage","object_label":"Hamed Shahbazi","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Hamed Shahbazi: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:hamed-shahbazi-nage","name":"Hamed Shahbazi"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:7","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:committee_appointment:23","subject_id":"alpha:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:wendy-yu-nage","object_label":"Wendy Yu","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Wendy Yu: member, Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:wendy-yu-nage","name":"Wendy Yu"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:7","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"}],"evidence":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:1","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/niagen-bioscience-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-01T04:46:48.962876+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:2","source_type":"sec_def_14a","title":"SEC DEF 14A 0001386570-26-000022","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-12T15:37:31.836978+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:3","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"DEF 14A cdxc-20260429.htm","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T01:27:14.012787+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:4","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"NAGE DEF 14A executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-15T03:52:50.632706+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:5","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Audit Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:6","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Compensation Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:7","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","publisher":"governance_people_committees","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1386570/000138657026000022/cdxc-20260429.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"coverage":{"identity":"PUBLISHED","business":"PUBLISHED","leadership":"PUBLISHED","board_and_committees":"PUBLISHED","governance":"NOT_ASSERTED","financials":"NOT_ASSERTED","workforce":"NOT_ASSERTED","ownership":"NOT_ASSERTED","ratings":"NOT_PUBLISHED","market_and_index_context":"PUBLISHED"},"representation_version":"alpha-governance-record-v2","role_modules":[],"attention":[],"committee_data":[{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:committee_appointment:17","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit Committee","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kristin-patrick-nage","name":"Kristin Patrick"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:committee_appointment:19","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation Committee","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:gary-ng-nage","name":"Gary Ng"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:committee_appointment:21","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:kristin-patrick-nage","name":"Kristin Patrick"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:committee_appointment:22","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:hamed-shahbazi-nage","name":"Hamed Shahbazi"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:03a61439-3d49-4dd3-9b2c-6f47281ecb6d:committee_appointment:23","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:wendy-yu-nage","name":"Wendy Yu"},"source_id":"governance_people_committees"}}]}