{"registry_intelligence":{"schema_version":"alpha-registry-intelligence-v1","record_version":"unavailable","subject":"alpha:company:oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc","as_of":"unavailable","recorded_at":"unavailable","availability":"unavailable","records":[],"next_offset":null,"limitations":["Structured intelligence is not currently available. Existing published profile evidence remains accessible."]},"protocol_version":"0.1","schema_version":"alpha.governance.entity.public.v1","record_version":"public-1","entity":{"id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","type":"Company","slug":"oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc","legal_name":"ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.","display_name":"ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.","aliases":[]},"publication":{"state":"PUBLISHED","published_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00"},"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":21,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc","media_type":"text/html"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc?format=record","media_type":"application/json"},"jsonld":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc?format=jsonld","media_type":"application/ld+json"},"api":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc","media_type":"application/json"},"mcp":{"uri":"alpha://companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc","endpoint":"https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp","media_type":"application/json"}},"limitations":["Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.","Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.","Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.","Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.","This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating."],"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":21,"under_review_claim_count":1,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":6,"distinct_source_count":3,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":21,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":21,"corroborated_claims":0,"sources":6,"distinct_sources":3,"role_claims":0,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","freshness_days":0}},"claims":[{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:legal_name:1","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"schema:legalName","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.","claim_type":"legal_name","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:legal_name","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"legal_name","human_label":"Legal Name","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC.","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:474141e7b6b99a32c4dc94f39cc5da82805994c0e09df86d3854b0b33d71f939","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:entity_status:3","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:entityStatus","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Public listing published","claim_type":"entity_status","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:entity_status","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"entity_status","human_label":"Entity Status","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Public listing published","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:474141e7b6b99a32c4dc94f39cc5da82805994c0e09df86d3854b0b33d71f939","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:published_fact:4","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:country","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"US","claim_type":"published_fact","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:published_fact","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"published_fact","human_label":"Published Fact","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"US","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:474141e7b6b99a32c4dc94f39cc5da82805994c0e09df86d3854b0b33d71f939","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:leadership_role:5","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:benjamin-shapiro","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Benjamin Shapiro: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Benjamin Shapiro: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2023-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:document:126261513cb7a80d6bfe0da97438d80ea185639749d971f26fd31e7df30d00de","identity_scope":"source_document_reference","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-16","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":"2025-07-16","retrieved_at":"2026-04-28T23:02:00.81+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":"2025-07-16","effective_from":"2023-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:leadership_role:6","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:leonard-sank","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Leonard Sank: Director, Compensation; Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Leonard Sank: Director, Compensation; Nominating and Governance","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2007-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:document:126261513cb7a80d6bfe0da97438d80ea185639749d971f26fd31e7df30d00de","identity_scope":"source_document_reference","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-16","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":"2025-07-16","retrieved_at":"2026-04-28T23:02:00.81+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":"2025-07-16","effective_from":"2007-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:leadership_role:7","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:nadav-kidron","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Nadav Kidron: Director","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Nadav Kidron: Director","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2006-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:document:126261513cb7a80d6bfe0da97438d80ea185639749d971f26fd31e7df30d00de","identity_scope":"source_document_reference","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-16","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":"2025-07-16","retrieved_at":"2026-04-28T23:02:00.81+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":"2025-07-16","effective_from":"2006-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:leadership_role:8","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardOrCommitteeRole","object_id":"alpha:person:yehuda-reznick","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Yehuda Reznick: Director, Audit; Compensation","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Yehuda Reznick: Director, Audit; Compensation","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2024-01-01","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:document:126261513cb7a80d6bfe0da97438d80ea185639749d971f26fd31e7df30d00de","identity_scope":"source_document_reference","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-16","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":"2025-07-16","retrieved_at":"2026-04-28T23:02:00.81+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":"2025-07-16","effective_from":"2024-01-01","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.85,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:leadership_role:9","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:avraham-gabay","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Avraham Gabay: Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Avraham Gabay: Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-26","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:document:80c64817355dac1b0f99ea9688b9dd7c55bf5ea6b8982ba76bf3bc1cfd8619ac","identity_scope":"source_document_reference","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"ORMP 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390026034835/ea0282618-10k_oramed.htm","source_date":"2026-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-16T06:31:35.041301+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":"2026-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-26","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:leadership_role:10","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:joshua-hexter","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Joshua Hexter: Chief Operating and Business Officer","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Joshua Hexter: Chief Operating and Business Officer","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-26","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:document:bc257a813bc8aabb2c71bee4674fd358874a0f6bab831b1a0fe208e541583996","identity_scope":"source_document_reference","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"ORMP 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390026034835/ea0282618-10k_oramed.htm","source_date":"2026-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-16T06:31:35.551294+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":"2026-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-26","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:leadership_role:11","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasExecutiveRole","object_id":"alpha:person:nadav-kidron","object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Nadav Kidron: President, Chief Executive Officer, Director and Chairman","claim_type":"leadership_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:leadership_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"leadership_role","human_label":"Leadership Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":"Nadav Kidron: President, Chief Executive Officer, Director and Chairman","corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":"2026-03-26","valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:document:76fc95d50d9acf5ccc8043e6f4a40c5e23abb8a64df67fcbc7e2094e43c6dc5f","identity_scope":"source_document_reference","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"ORMP 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390026034835/ea0282618-10k_oramed.htm","source_date":"2026-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-16T06:31:34.14827+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":"2026-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","effective_from":"2026-03-26","effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.94,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_record:12","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Audit: Chair not stated; Members Dr. Arie Mayer; Dr. Daniel Aghion; Yehuda Reznick","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Audit","canonical_type":"audit","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Dr. Arie Mayer","person_slug":"dr-arie-mayer","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Dr. Daniel Aghion","person_slug":"dr-daniel-aghion","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Yehuda Reznick","person_slug":"yehuda-reznick","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:13","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:dr-arie-mayer","object_label":"Dr. Arie Mayer","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Dr. Arie Mayer: member, Audit","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dr-arie-mayer","name":"Dr. Arie Mayer"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:14","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:dr-daniel-aghion","object_label":"Dr. Daniel Aghion","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Dr. Daniel Aghion: member, Audit","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dr-daniel-aghion","name":"Dr. Daniel Aghion"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:15","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:yehuda-reznick","object_label":"Yehuda Reznick","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Yehuda Reznick: member, Audit","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:yehuda-reznick","name":"Yehuda Reznick"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_record:16","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Dr. Daniel Aghion; Leonard Sank; Yehuda Reznick","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Compensation","canonical_type":"compensation","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Dr. Daniel Aghion","person_slug":"dr-daniel-aghion","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Leonard Sank","person_slug":"leonard-sank","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Yehuda Reznick","person_slug":"yehuda-reznick","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:17","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:dr-daniel-aghion","object_label":"Dr. Daniel Aghion","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Dr. Daniel Aghion: member, Compensation","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dr-daniel-aghion","name":"Dr. Daniel Aghion"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:18","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:leonard-sank","object_label":"Leonard Sank","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Leonard Sank: member, Compensation","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:leonard-sank","name":"Leonard Sank"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:19","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:yehuda-reznick","object_label":"Yehuda Reznick","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Yehuda Reznick: member, Compensation","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:yehuda-reznick","name":"Yehuda Reznick"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_record:20","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasBoardCommittee","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Nominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Dr. Arie Mayer; Leonard Sank","claim_type":"committee_record","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_record","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_record","human_label":"Committee Record","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"Nominating and Governance","canonical_type":"nominating_governance","chair":null,"members":[{"display_name":"Dr. Arie Mayer","person_slug":"dr-arie-mayer","is_chair":false},{"display_name":"Leonard Sank","person_slug":"leonard-sank","is_chair":false}],"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:21","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:dr-arie-mayer","object_label":"Dr. Arie Mayer","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Dr. Arie Mayer: member, Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dr-arie-mayer","name":"Dr. Arie Mayer"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"},{"id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:22","subject_id":"alpha:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f","predicate":"alpha:hasCommitteeAppointment","object_id":"alpha:person:leonard-sank","object_label":"Leonard Sank","object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Leonard Sank: member, Nominating and Governance","claim_type":"committee_appointment","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:committee_appointment","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"committee_appointment","human_label":"Committee Appointment","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:leonard-sank","name":"Leonard Sank"},"source_id":"board_seats"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"source_reported","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-1"}],"evidence":[{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:474141e7b6b99a32c4dc94f39cc5da82805994c0e09df86d3854b0b33d71f939","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"canonical_identity","title":"Alpha canonical company public projection","publisher":"Alpha canonical company public projection","url":"https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/oramed-pharmaceuticals-inc","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-10-05T04:46:39.115533+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}},{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:document:126261513cb7a80d6bfe0da97438d80ea185639749d971f26fd31e7df30d00de","identity_scope":"source_document_reference","source_type":"sec_proxy","title":"ORAMED PHARMACEUTICALS INC. DEF 14A 2025-07-16","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":"2025-07-16","retrieved_at":"2026-04-28T23:02:00.81+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}},{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:document:80c64817355dac1b0f99ea9688b9dd7c55bf5ea6b8982ba76bf3bc1cfd8619ac","identity_scope":"source_document_reference","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"ORMP 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390026034835/ea0282618-10k_oramed.htm","source_date":"2026-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-16T06:31:35.041301+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}},{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:document:bc257a813bc8aabb2c71bee4674fd358874a0f6bab831b1a0fe208e541583996","identity_scope":"source_document_reference","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"ORMP 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390026034835/ea0282618-10k_oramed.htm","source_date":"2026-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-16T06:31:35.551294+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}},{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:document:76fc95d50d9acf5ccc8043e6f4a40c5e23abb8a64df67fcbc7e2094e43c6dc5f","identity_scope":"source_document_reference","source_type":"sec_filing","title":"ORMP 10-K executive officers","publisher":null,"url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390026034835/ea0282618-10k_oramed.htm","source_date":"2026-03-26T00:00:00+00:00","retrieved_at":"2026-05-16T06:31:34.14827+00:00","locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}},{"id":"alpha:projection-evidence:5c7b01b87e0576439fde1c26c533dfab6d8ba3b9392754a187e59426907a85f0","identity_scope":"representation_reference","source_type":"board_seats","title":"Audit","publisher":"board_seats","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1176309/000121390025064755/ea0248418-02.htm","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null,"use_rights":{"schema_version":"alpha-source-use-rights-v1","classification":"unknown","public_retrieval":"not_specified","agent_retrieval":"not_specified","redistribution":"not_granted","derived_use":"not_specified","model_training":"not_granted","retention":"not_specified","attribution_required":null,"license_id":null,"terms_url":null,"reviewed_at":null,"derivation":"fail_closed_unknown"}}],"coverage":{"identity":"PUBLISHED","business":"PUBLISHED","leadership":"PUBLISHED","board_and_committees":"PUBLISHED","governance":"NOT_ASSERTED","financials":"NOT_ASSERTED","workforce":"NOT_ASSERTED","ownership":"NOT_ASSERTED","ratings":"NOT_PUBLISHED","market_and_index_context":"PUBLISHED"},"representation_version":"alpha-governance-record-v2","role_modules":[],"attention":[],"committee_data":[{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:13","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dr-arie-mayer","name":"Dr. Arie Mayer"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:14","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dr-daniel-aghion","name":"Dr. Daniel Aghion"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:15","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:yehuda-reznick","name":"Yehuda Reznick"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:17","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dr-daniel-aghion","name":"Dr. Daniel Aghion"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:18","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:leonard-sank","name":"Leonard Sank"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:19","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:yehuda-reznick","name":"Yehuda Reznick"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:21","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:dr-arie-mayer","name":"Dr. Arie Mayer"},"source_id":"board_seats"}},{"claim_id":"alpha:claim:company:8e9657c6-7fa7-48f1-9c09-56f174ca5d0f:committee_appointment:22","payload":{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:leonard-sank","name":"Leonard Sank"},"source_id":"board_seats"}}],"quality":{"schema_version":"alpha-record-quality-v1","overall":0.861,"status":"strong","publication_readiness":"ready","dimensions":{"identity":1,"coverage":0.5,"freshness":1,"evidence_completeness":1,"source_authority":0.907,"cross_source_agreement":0.75},"diagnostics":{"published_claims":21,"factual_claims":21,"claims_with_linked_evidence":21,"disputed_claims":0,"stale_claims":0,"missing_coverage_sections":["governance","financials","workforce","ownership","ratings"]},"derivation":"deterministic_record_projection"}}