{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-public-v1","slug":"david-robson","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/david-robson","as_of":"2026-10-19T22:13:51.710664+00:00","published_at":"2026-09-02T02:37:24.411142+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:36.899+00:00","identity":{"display_name":"David G. Robson","headshot_url":null,"headshot_media":null,"profile_kind":"director","role_tags":["director","executive"],"current_role":{"company_name":"Nuvve Holding Corp.","company_slug":null,"exchange":"OTC","ticker":"NVVE","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":false,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000121390025116689/ea0266720-02.htm","effective_date":"2025-12-01","last_checked_at":"2026-04-25T00:55:02.317+00:00"}},"photo_match":null},"assurance":{"is_claimed":false,"status":"unverified","assurance_level":null,"method":null,"verified_at":null,"expires_at":null},"claiming":{"eligible":true,"label":"Is this you? Claim your Alpha Profile","claim_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=david-robson","suggest_edit_label":"Suggest an edit","suggest_edit_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=david-robson&mode=suggest","canonical_record_will_be_reused":true,"canonical_facts_owner_controlled":false},"presentation":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-presentation-v1","state":"alpha_editorial","version":0,"published_at":null,"headline":null,"headline_evidence":null,"location":null,"photo":null,"cover":null,"about":["Over 25 years of finance, accounting and operational experience in senior positions with public and private companies. Previously served as CFO and Chief Compliance Officer of Farmer Brothers Co., CFO of PIRCH, CFO of U.S. AutoParts, EVP and CFO of Mervyns LLC, and SVP of Finance at Guitar Center. Began career at Deloitte Touche LLP. CPA (inactive) in California."],"links":[],"sources":[],"featured":[],"competencies":[],"board_preferences":null,"board_service":[{"organization":"Nuvve Holding Corp.","title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","evidenceLabel":"sec_proxy","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000121390025116689/ea0266720-02.htm"}],"experience":[],"education":[],"credentials":[],"section_order":null,"hidden_sections":[],"limitations":["Presentation fields do not alter independently verified Alpha Profile facts.","Owner-supplied résumé records retain their field-level evidence state.","Only confirmed company_person_roles with public evidence. Website governed_site_fallback rows are not invented. about/links are stored people.profile_summary/bio and linkedin_url only. Dates stay undisclosed when the role has no start_date. SoFi Bank is not SoFi Technologies."]},"presentation_authority":"confirmed_company_person_roles","roles":[{"company_name":"Nuvve Holding Corp.","company_slug":null,"exchange":"OTC","ticker":"NVVE","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":false,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000121390025116689/ea0266720-02.htm","effective_date":"2025-12-01","last_checked_at":"2026-04-25T00:55:02.317+00:00"}}],"claims":[{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified AI/ML experience for David Robson as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T01:31:30.513848+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"NVVE DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000121390025116689/ea0266720-02.htm","published_at":"2025-12-01T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T01:31:30.418024+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified AI/ML experience for David G. Robson as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:37.149558+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"NVVE 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000183687526000026/nvve-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:36.977353+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Director","claim_text":"David Robson currently serves as Director at Nuvve Holding Corp..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-12-01","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T01:31:30.48021+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"NVVE DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000121390025116689/ea0266720-02.htm","published_at":"2025-12-01T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T01:31:30.418024+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":[],"claim_text":"David Robson serves on no disclosed committees.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-12-01","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T01:31:30.496901+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"NVVE DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000121390025116689/ea0266720-02.htm","published_at":"2025-12-01T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T01:31:30.418024+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified cybersecurity experience for David Robson as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T01:31:30.548389+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"NVVE DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000121390025116689/ea0266720-02.htm","published_at":"2025-12-01T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T01:31:30.418024+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified cybersecurity experience for David G. Robson as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:37.192125+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"NVVE 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000183687526000026/nvve-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:36.977353+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"Nuvve Holding Corp.","claim_text":"David G. Robson is associated with Nuvve Holding Corp..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-03-31","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:37.127109+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"NVVE 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000183687526000026/nvve-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:36.977353+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"Chief Financial Officer","claim_text":"David G. Robson is listed as Chief Financial Officer at Nuvve Holding Corp..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-03-31","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:37.104526+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"NVVE 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000183687526000026/nvve-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:36.977353+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"other_company_role","claim_value":{"role":"Board of directors member","company":"NuZee Coffee"},"claim_text":"David G. Robson is also linked to NuZee Coffee as Board of directors member.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.7,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:37.23078+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"NVVE 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000183687526000026/nvve-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:36.977353+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified technology background for David Robson as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T01:31:30.529597+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"NVVE DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000121390025116689/ea0266720-02.htm","published_at":"2025-12-01T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T01:31:30.418024+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified technology background for David G. Robson as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:37.171757+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"NVVE 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000183687526000026/nvve-20251231.htm","published_at":"2026-03-31T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:36.977353+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"subject":"alpha:person:david-robson","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","organization":"Nuvve Holding Corp.","organization_id":null},"claim_text":"Director at Nuvve Holding Corp. (Current · start date not disclosed)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"undisclosed","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000121390025116689/ea0266720-02.htm","label":"sec_proxy","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1}],"network":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-network-public-v1","relationships":[],"relationship_pathfinding":false,"authentication_prompt":"Sign in to see how you're connected.","limitations":["Representative factual associations only.","Shared contexts do not assert personal acquaintance.","Anonymous graph traversal is not available."]},"permissions":{"classification":"open_public_projection","public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false},"limitations":["Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.","Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.","Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.","Private relationships and Council activity are excluded."],"structured_data":{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"ProfilePage","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/david-robson#profile","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/david-robson","dateModified":"2026-05-16T06:13:36.899+00:00","mainEntity":{"@type":"Person","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/david-robson#person","name":"David G. Robson","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/david-robson","jobTitle":"Director","worksFor":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Nuvve Holding Corp.","tickerSymbol":"OTC: NVVE"},"affiliation":[{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Nuvve Holding Corp.","tickerSymbol":"OTC: NVVE"}}]},"isBasedOn":[{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000121390025116689/ea0266720-02.htm","name":"NVVE DEF 14A director slate"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1836875/000183687526000026/nvve-20251231.htm","name":"NVVE 10-K executive officers"}],"mainEntityOfPage":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/david-robson"},"registry_intelligence":{"schema_version":"alpha-registry-intelligence-v1","record_version":"d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce","subject":"alpha:person:david-robson","as_of":"2026-10-19T22:13:51.957626+00:00","recorded_at":"2026-10-19T22:13:51.957626+00:00","availability":"available","records":[],"next_offset":null,"limitations":["Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage."]},"trust":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-trust-v1","verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":7,"corroborated":3,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":10,"under_review_claim_count":0,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":4,"distinct_source_count":2,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":7,"corroborated":3,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":10,"corroborated_claims":3,"sources":4,"distinct_sources":2,"role_claims":1,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:36.899+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-19T22:13:51.710664+00:00","freshness_days":157}},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"}},"projection":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-projection-v5","entity":{"kind":"person","slug":"david-robson","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/david-robson"},"publication":{"published_at":"2026-09-02T02:37:24.411142+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T06:13:36.899+00:00","as_of":"2026-10-19T22:13:51.710664+00:00"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/david-robson","media_type":"text/html"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/profiles/david-robson","media_type":"application/json"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/david-robson.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"structured_data":{"embedded":true,"media_type":"application/ld+json"},"share_image":null},"permissions":{"public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false}}}