{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-public-v1","slug":"dr-abigail-m-allen","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/dr-abigail-m-allen","as_of":"2026-10-24T07:33:11.246182+00:00","published_at":"2026-09-02T02:37:22.274091+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.662+00:00","identity":{"display_name":"Dr. Abigail M. Allen","headshot_url":null,"headshot_media":null,"profile_kind":"director","role_tags":["director","executive"],"current_role":{"company_name":"Zeo Energy Corp.","company_slug":"zeo-energy-corp","exchange":"NASDAQ","ticker":"ZEO","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":true,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390025056806/ea0246583-01.htm","effective_date":"2025-06-24","last_checked_at":"2026-04-28T23:08:02.018+00:00"}},"photo_match":null},"assurance":{"is_claimed":false,"status":"unverified","assurance_level":null,"method":null,"verified_at":null,"expires_at":null},"claiming":{"eligible":true,"label":"Is this you? Claim your Alpha Profile","claim_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=dr-abigail-m-allen","suggest_edit_label":"Suggest an edit","suggest_edit_url":"https://terminal.alpha.ac/claim-profile?person=dr-abigail-m-allen&mode=suggest","canonical_record_will_be_reused":true,"canonical_facts_owner_controlled":false},"presentation":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-presentation-v1","state":"alpha_editorial","version":0,"published_at":null,"headline":null,"headline_evidence":null,"location":null,"photo":null,"cover":null,"about":["Tenured associate professor at BYU's Marriott School of Management with a doctorate from Harvard Business School. Licensed CPA with prior experience as external auditor at Deloitte. Research focuses on accounting standard setting, corporate governance, and diversity."],"links":[],"sources":[],"featured":[],"competencies":[],"board_preferences":null,"board_service":[{"organization":"Zeo Energy Corp.","organizationId":"zeo-energy-corp","title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","evidenceLabel":"sec_proxy","evidenceState":"verified","sourceUrl":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390025056806/ea0246583-01.htm"}],"experience":[],"education":[],"credentials":[],"section_order":null,"hidden_sections":[],"limitations":["Presentation fields do not alter independently verified Alpha Profile facts.","Owner-supplied résumé records retain their field-level evidence state.","Only confirmed company_person_roles with public evidence. Website governed_site_fallback rows are not invented. about/links are stored people.profile_summary/bio and linkedin_url only. Dates stay undisclosed when the role has no start_date. SoFi Bank is not SoFi Technologies."]},"presentation_authority":"confirmed_company_person_roles","roles":[{"company_name":"Zeo Energy Corp.","company_slug":"zeo-energy-corp","exchange":"NASDAQ","ticker":"ZEO","role_category":"director","title":"Director","committee":null,"is_board_chair":false,"is_independent":true,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"is_current":true,"verification_status":"confirmed","confidence":0.85,"evidence":{"source_type":"sec_proxy","source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390025056806/ea0246583-01.htm","effective_date":"2025-06-24","last_checked_at":"2026-04-28T23:08:02.018+00:00"}}],"claims":[{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified AI/ML experience for Dr. Abigail M. Allen as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T03:33:12.318364+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ZEO DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390025056806/ea0246583-01.htm","published_at":"2025-06-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T03:33:12.213002+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"ai_ml_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified AI/ML experience for Dr. Abigail M. Allen as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.859551+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ZEO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390026037791/ea0283937-10k_zeoenergy.htm","published_at":"2026-04-01T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.72332+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"board_role","claim_value":"Director","claim_text":"Dr. Abigail M. Allen currently serves as Director at Zeo Energy Corp..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-06-24","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.92,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T03:33:12.28669+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ZEO DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390025056806/ea0246583-01.htm","published_at":"2025-06-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T03:33:12.213002+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"committee_assignments","claim_value":["Audit"],"claim_text":"Dr. Abigail M. Allen serves on Audit.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2025-06-24","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.88,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T03:33:12.302651+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ZEO DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390025056806/ea0246583-01.htm","published_at":"2025-06-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T03:33:12.213002+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified cybersecurity experience for Dr. Abigail M. Allen as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T03:33:12.350281+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ZEO DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390025056806/ea0246583-01.htm","published_at":"2025-06-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T03:33:12.213002+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"cybersecurity_experience","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified cybersecurity experience for Dr. Abigail M. Allen as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.893718+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ZEO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390026037791/ea0283937-10k_zeoenergy.htm","published_at":"2026-04-01T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.72332+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"Mount Logan Capital Inc.","claim_text":"David Allen is associated with Mount Logan Capital Inc..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-04-29","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T05:25:33.442287+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"MLCI DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2051820/000119312526191732/d328405ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T05:25:33.317531+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"Mount Logan Capital Inc.","claim_text":"David Allen is associated with Mount Logan Capital Inc..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-04-29","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-07-28T17:09:51.663143+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"MLCIL DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2051820/000119312526191732/d328405ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-07-28T17:09:51.663143+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"Zeo Energy Corp.","claim_text":"Dr. Abigail M. Allen is associated with Zeo Energy Corp..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-04-01","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.843759+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ZEO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390026037791/ea0283937-10k_zeoenergy.htm","published_at":"2026-04-01T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.72332+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_company","claim_value":"Sibannac, Inc.","claim_text":"Daniel Allen is associated with Sibannac, Inc..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2016-12-14","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T08:27:39.150793+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SNNC 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1313938/000168316816000946/sibannac_10k-083116.htm","published_at":"2016-12-14T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T08:27:39.035318+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"Class III Director","claim_text":"David Allen is listed as Class III Director at Mount Logan Capital Inc..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-04-29","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-07-28T17:09:51.663143+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"MLCIL DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2051820/000119312526191732/d328405ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-07-28T17:09:51.663143+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"Class III Director","claim_text":"David Allen is listed as Class III Director at Mount Logan Capital Inc..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-04-29","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T05:25:33.422217+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"MLCI DEF 14A executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2051820/000119312526191732/d328405ddef14a.htm","published_at":"2026-04-29T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T05:25:33.317531+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"Director","claim_text":"Dr. Abigail M. Allen is listed as Director at Zeo Energy Corp..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2026-04-01","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.82586+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ZEO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390026037791/ea0283937-10k_zeoenergy.htm","published_at":"2026-04-01T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.72332+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"executive_title","claim_value":"Director and President of Sibannac HR","claim_text":"Daniel Allen is listed as Director and President of Sibannac HR at Sibannac, Inc..","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":"2016-12-14","valid_to":null,"confidence":0.94,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T08:27:39.131855+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"SNNC 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1313938/000168316816000946/sibannac_10k-083116.htm","published_at":"2016-12-14T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T08:27:39.035318+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"other_company_role","claim_value":{"role":"Tenured Associate Professor of Accounting","company":"Brigham Young University"},"claim_text":"Dr. Abigail M. Allen is also linked to Brigham Young University as Tenured Associate Professor of Accounting.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.7,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.927904+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ZEO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390026037791/ea0283937-10k_zeoenergy.htm","published_at":"2026-04-01T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.72332+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Executive extraction classified technology background for Dr. Abigail M. Allen as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.876998+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ZEO 10-K executive officers","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390026037791/ea0283937-10k_zeoenergy.htm","published_at":"2026-04-01T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.72332+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"claim_type":"technology_background","claim_value":false,"claim_text":"Proxy extraction classified technology background for Dr. Abigail M. Allen as false.","claim_state":"verified","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"confidence":0.72,"source_tier":3,"verification_status":"confirmed","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T03:33:12.334577+00:00","version":1,"evidence":[{"source_name":"SEC EDGAR","document_title":"ZEO DEF 14A director slate","source_type":"sec_filing","source_tier":3,"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390025056806/ea0246583-01.htm","published_at":"2025-06-24T00:00:00+00:00","last_checked_at":"2026-05-16T03:33:12.213002+00:00","relation":"supports","excerpt_locator":null}]},{"subject":"alpha:person:dr-abigail-m-allen","claim_type":"board_service","claim_value":{"tags":[],"title":"Director","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","organization":"Zeo Energy Corp.","organization_id":"zeo-energy-corp"},"claim_text":"Director at Zeo Energy Corp. (Current · start date not disclosed)","valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"verification_status":"confirmed","date_precision":"undisclosed","evidence":[{"source_url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390025056806/ea0246583-01.htm","label":"sec_proxy","evidence_state":"verified"}],"claim_state":"confirmed","version":1}],"network":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-network-public-v1","relationships":[],"relationship_pathfinding":false,"authentication_prompt":"Sign in to see how you're connected.","limitations":["Representative factual associations only.","Shared contexts do not assert personal acquaintance.","Anonymous graph traversal is not available."]},"permissions":{"classification":"open_public_projection","public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false},"limitations":["Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.","Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.","Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.","Private relationships and Council activity are excluded."],"structured_data":{"@context":"https://schema.org","@type":"ProfilePage","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/dr-abigail-m-allen#profile","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/dr-abigail-m-allen","dateModified":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.662+00:00","mainEntity":{"@type":"Person","@id":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/dr-abigail-m-allen#person","name":"Dr. Abigail M. Allen","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/dr-abigail-m-allen","jobTitle":"Director","worksFor":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Zeo Energy Corp.","tickerSymbol":"NASDAQ: ZEO"},"affiliation":[{"@type":"OrganizationRole","roleName":"Director","memberOf":{"@type":"Organization","name":"Zeo Energy Corp.","url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/zeo-energy-corp","tickerSymbol":"NASDAQ: ZEO"}}]},"isBasedOn":[{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390025056806/ea0246583-01.htm","name":"ZEO DEF 14A director slate"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1865506/000121390026037791/ea0283937-10k_zeoenergy.htm","name":"ZEO 10-K executive officers"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/2051820/000119312526191732/d328405ddef14a.htm","name":"MLCI DEF 14A executive officers"},{"@type":"CreativeWork","url":"https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1313938/000168316816000946/sibannac_10k-083116.htm","name":"SNNC 10-K executive officers"}],"mainEntityOfPage":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/dr-abigail-m-allen"},"registry_intelligence":{"schema_version":"alpha-registry-intelligence-v1","record_version":"d751713988987e9331980363e24189ce","subject":"alpha:person:dr-abigail-m-allen","as_of":"2026-10-24T07:33:11.515931+00:00","recorded_at":"2026-10-24T07:33:11.515931+00:00","availability":"available","records":[],"next_offset":null,"limitations":["Only explicitly published, rights-cleared records. Missing records do not establish absence, safety, or complete coverage."]},"trust":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-trust-v1","verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":9,"corroborated":5,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":14,"under_review_claim_count":0,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":7,"distinct_source_count":4,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"corroborated","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":9,"corroborated":5,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"At least one published claim is corroborated by two or more public sources. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":14,"corroborated_claims":5,"sources":7,"distinct_sources":4,"role_claims":1,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.662+00:00","observed_at":"2026-10-24T07:33:11.246182+00:00","freshness_days":161}},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"}},"projection":{"schema_version":"alpha-profile-projection-v5","entity":{"kind":"person","slug":"dr-abigail-m-allen","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/dr-abigail-m-allen"},"publication":{"published_at":"2026-09-02T02:37:22.274091+00:00","last_reviewed_at":"2026-05-16T10:33:49.662+00:00","as_of":"2026-10-24T07:33:11.246182+00:00"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/dr-abigail-m-allen","media_type":"text/html"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/profiles/dr-abigail-m-allen","media_type":"application/json"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/dr-abigail-m-allen.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"structured_data":{"embedded":true,"media_type":"application/ld+json"},"share_image":null},"permissions":{"public_retrieval":true,"agent_retrieval":true,"redistribution":false,"model_training":false,"relationship_pathfinding":false,"direct_contact":false}}}