{"registry_intelligence":{"schema_version":"alpha-registry-intelligence-v1","record_version":"unavailable","subject":"alpha:person:jean-pierre-sbraire","as_of":"unavailable","recorded_at":"unavailable","availability":"unavailable","records":[],"next_offset":null,"limitations":["Structured intelligence is not currently available. Existing published profile evidence remains accessible."]},"protocol_version":"0.1","schema_version":"alpha.governance.entity.public.v1","record_version":"public-0","entity":{"id":"alpha:person:jean-pierre-sbraire","type":"Person","slug":"jean-pierre-sbraire","canonical_url":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/jean-pierre-sbraire","legal_name":"Jean-Pierre Sbraire","display_name":"Jean-Pierre Sbraire","aliases":[]},"publication":{"state":"PUBLISHED","published_at":"2026-09-02T01:45:10.174978+00:00","observed_at":"2026-09-30T23:13:58.488285+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-02T01:45:10.174978+00:00","verified_at":null},"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":4,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"rights":{"public_retrieval":"allowed","agent_retrieval":"allowed","redistribution":"not_granted","model_training":"not_granted","commercial_use":"not_specified","relationship_pathfinding":"not_granted","direct_contact":"not_granted"},"representations":{"html":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/jean-pierre-sbraire","media_type":"text/html"},"markdown":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/people/jean-pierre-sbraire.md","media_type":"text/markdown"},"json":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/profiles/jean-pierre-sbraire?format=record","media_type":"application/json"},"jsonld":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/profiles/jean-pierre-sbraire?format=jsonld","media_type":"application/ld+json"},"api":{"href":"https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/profiles/jean-pierre-sbraire","media_type":"application/json"},"mcp":{"uri":"alpha://people/jean-pierre-sbraire","endpoint":"https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp","media_type":"application/json"}},"limitations":["Only permissioned public claims and evidence are included.","Absence of a claim is not evidence that the underlying fact is false.","Public retrieval does not grant model-training or redistribution rights.","Private relationships and Council activity are excluded."],"aggregation":{"schema_version":"alpha-claim-aggregation-v1","published_claim_count":4,"under_review_claim_count":0,"owner_supplied_claim_count":0,"evidence_record_count":3,"distinct_source_count":2,"conflicts":[],"conflict_count":0,"headline_conflict_count":0,"internal_review_conflict_count":0,"contradiction_types":[],"headline_conflict_types":[],"verification":{"schema_version":"alpha-verification-states-v1","state":"source_reported","identity_ownership":"unclaimed","assurance_level":null,"claim_state_counts":{"source_reported":4,"corroborated":0,"alpha_verified":0,"disputed":0,"superseded":0},"derivation":"claim_states+identity_ownership","summary":"Published claims are reported by public sources; none is Alpha verified. Profile ownership is unclaimed."},"coverage":{"schema_version":"alpha-coverage-metric-v1","published_claims":4,"corroborated_claims":0,"sources":3,"distinct_sources":2,"role_claims":1,"last_reviewed_at":"2026-09-02T01:45:10.174978+00:00","observed_at":"2026-09-30T23:13:58.488285+00:00","freshness_days":29}},"claims":[{"id":"alpha:claim:person:jean-pierre-sbraire:role:1","subject_id":"alpha:person:jean-pierre-sbraire","predicate":"alpha:hasCurrentRole","object_id":"alpha:company:totalenergies-se-tte","object_label":"TOTALENERGIES SE","object_source_name_forms":["TOTALENERGIES SE"],"value":"Chief Financial Officer at TOTALENERGIES SE","claim_type":"professional_role","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:professional_role","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"professional_role","human_label":"Professional Role","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"role_category":"executive"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-02T01:45:10.174978+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:person:jean-pierre-sbraire:1","source_type":"official_company_source","title":null,"publisher":null,"url":"https://totalenergies.com/company/identity/governance/executive-committee-performance","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T01:45:10.174978+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T23:13:58.488285+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-02T01:45:10.174978+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.9,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-0"},{"id":"alpha:claim:person:jean-pierre-sbraire:executive_company:1","subject_id":"alpha:person:jean-pierre-sbraire","predicate":"alpha:executive_company","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Executive at TotalEnergies SE","claim_type":"executive_company","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:executive_company","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"executive_company","human_label":"Executive company","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"name":"TotalEnergies SE"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-04-24T00:23:09.937119+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:person:jean-pierre-sbraire:2","source_type":"other","title":"TotalEnergies SE key executives","publisher":"Financial Modeling Prep","url":"https://financialmodelingprep.com/stable/key-executives?symbol=TTE","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-04-24T00:23:09.783266+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T23:13:58.488285+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-04-24T00:23:09.937119+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"verified/confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.86,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-0"},{"id":"alpha:claim:person:jean-pierre-sbraire:executive_title:2","subject_id":"alpha:person:jean-pierre-sbraire","predicate":"alpha:executive_title","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Executive title: Chief Financial Officer","claim_type":"executive_title","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:executive_title","predicate_version":1,"machine_key":"executive_title","human_label":"Executive title","governed_predicate":true,"machine_value":{"title":"Chief Financial Officer"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-04-24T00:23:09.914467+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:person:jean-pierre-sbraire:2","source_type":"other","title":"TotalEnergies SE key executives","publisher":"Financial Modeling Prep","url":"https://financialmodelingprep.com/stable/key-executives?symbol=TTE","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-04-24T00:23:09.783266+00:00","locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T23:13:58.488285+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-04-24T00:23:09.914467+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"verified/confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":0.86,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-0"},{"id":"alpha:claim:person:jean-pierre-sbraire:experience:3","subject_id":"alpha:person:jean-pierre-sbraire","predicate":"alpha:experience","object_id":null,"object_label":null,"object_source_name_forms":[],"value":"Chief Financial Officer at TOTALENERGIES SE (Current · start date not disclosed)","claim_type":"experience","predicate_id":"alpha:predicate:ungoverned:experience","predicate_version":0,"machine_key":"experience","human_label":"Experience","governed_predicate":false,"machine_value":{"title":"Chief Financial Officer","period":"Current · start date not disclosed","organization":"TOTALENERGIES SE"},"corroboration_count":1,"source_claim_count":1,"valid_from":null,"valid_to":null,"recorded_at":"2026-09-02T01:45:10.174978+00:00","sources":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:person:jean-pierre-sbraire:3","source_type":"public_source","title":null,"publisher":null,"url":"https://totalenergies.com/company/identity/governance/executive-committee-performance","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"source_date":null,"effective_from":null,"effective_until":null,"observed_at":"2026-09-30T23:13:58.488285+00:00","reviewed_at":"2026-09-02T01:45:10.174978+00:00","verified_at":null,"verification_state":"source_reported","legacy_verification_label":"confirmed/confirmed","review_state":"none","confidence":null,"assertion_type":"source_reported","evidence_state":"linked","publication_state":"PUBLISHED","record_version":"public-0"}],"evidence":[{"id":"alpha:evidence:person:jean-pierre-sbraire:1","source_type":"official_company_source","title":null,"publisher":null,"url":"https://totalenergies.com/company/identity/governance/executive-committee-performance","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-09-02T01:45:10.174978+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:person:jean-pierre-sbraire:2","source_type":"other","title":"TotalEnergies SE key executives","publisher":"Financial Modeling Prep","url":"https://financialmodelingprep.com/stable/key-executives?symbol=TTE","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":"2026-04-24T00:23:09.783266+00:00","locator":null},{"id":"alpha:evidence:person:jean-pierre-sbraire:3","source_type":"public_source","title":null,"publisher":null,"url":"https://totalenergies.com/company/identity/governance/executive-committee-performance","source_date":null,"retrieved_at":null,"locator":null}],"coverage":{"identity":"PUBLISHED","business":"NOT_APPLICABLE","leadership":"PUBLISHED","board_and_committees":"NOT_ASSERTED","governance":"PUBLISHED","financials":"NOT_APPLICABLE","workforce":"NOT_APPLICABLE","ownership":"NOT_APPLICABLE","ratings":"NOT_PUBLISHED","market_and_index_context":"NOT_APPLICABLE"},"representation_version":"alpha-governance-record-v2","role_modules":["Executive"],"attention":[],"committee_data":[]}