
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Adeia Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/adeia-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ADEA
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-17T04:45:54.212776+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Adeia Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADEA executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADEA DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADEA DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADEA executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Revenue Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADEA DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ADEA DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
7 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Adeia Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Adeia Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Adeia Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Adeia Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Adeia Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Adeia Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Adeia Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- V. Sue Molina
- Members
- V. Sue Molina (Chair); Adam Rymer; Sandeep Vij
Compensation
- Chair
- Tonia OConnor
- Members
- Tonia OConnor (Chair); Daniel Moloney; Phyllis Turner-Brim
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Phyllis Turner-Brim
- Members
- Phyllis Turner-Brim (Chair); Sandeep Vij; Tonia OConnor
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-17T04:45:54.212776+00:00
