
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
AFLAC INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/aflac-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: AFL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:51:31.052224+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Aflac.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public records
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AFL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AFL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AFL DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AFL DEF 14A executive officersMar 19, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AFL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aflac Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2022
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1983
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aflac Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 1983
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aflac Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2019
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aflac Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2015
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aflac Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aflac Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aflac Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aflac Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aflac Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2020
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aflac Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2015

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aflac Incorporated director board sourceMar 19, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit and Risk
- Chair
- Karole F. Lloyd
- Members
- Karole F. Lloyd (Chair); Georgette D. Kiser; Jeffrey Moskowitz; W. Paul Bowers
Compensation
- Chair
- Jeffrey Moskowitz
- Members
- Jeffrey Moskowitz (Chair); Georgette D. Kiser; Katherine T. Rohrer
Corporate Governance
- Chair
- Katherine T. Rohrer
- Members
- Katherine T. Rohrer (Chair); Arthur R. Collins; Nobuchika Mori
Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainability
- Chair
- Arthur R. Collins
- Members
- Arthur R. Collins (Chair); Miwako Hosoda; Thomas J. Kenny; W. Paul Bowers
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Daniel P. Amos; Jeffrey Moskowitz; Karole F. Lloyd; Katherine T. Rohrer; W. Paul Bowers
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:51:31.052224+00:00
AFLAC INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-25)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:45:13Z








