
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
ALLIANT ENERGY CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/alliant-energy-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: LNT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T13:51:41.912201+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Alliant Energy.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsExecutive Vice President of Power Generation and Gas Strategy
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LNT 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LNT 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LNT 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LNT 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LNT 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LNT 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LNT 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- LNT 10-K executive officersFeb 20, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Alliant Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Alliant Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Alliant Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Alliant Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Alliant Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Alliant Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Alliant Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Alliant Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Alliant Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Alliant Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Alliant Energy Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Joy Falotico
- Members
- Joy Falotico (Chair); Carol Sanders; Christie Raymond; Manu Asthana; Thomas O'Toole
Compensation
- Chair
- Stephanie Cox
- Members
- Stephanie Cox (Chair); Christie Raymond; Ignacio Cortina; Roger Newport
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Carol Sanders; Joy Falotico; Michael Garcia; Patrick Allen; Stephanie Cox
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Carol Sanders
- Members
- Carol Sanders (Chair); Ignacio Cortina; Michael Garcia
Operations
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Joy Falotico; Manu Asthana; Michael Garcia; Roger Newport; Stephanie Cox
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T13:51:41.912201+00:00
ALLIANT ENERGY CORP Form 10-K
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:48:22Z











