
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ameriprise-financial-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: AMP
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:14.815796+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Ameriprise Financial.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A executive officersMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A executive officersMar 20, 2026
Principal Executive Officer (PEO) / Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A executive officersMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A executive officersMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A executive officersMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A executive officersMar 20, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AMP executive roster sourceJul 11, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A director slateMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Ameriprise Financial, Inc. director board sourceMar 21, 2025
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A director slateMar 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A director slateMar 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A director slateMar 21, 2025

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A director slateMar 21, 2025
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A director slateMar 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A director slateMar 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A director slateMar 20, 2026
Lead Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A director slateMar 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 21, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- AMP DEF 14A director slateMar 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Ameriprise Financial, Inc. director board sourceMar 21, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Ameriprise Financial, Inc. director board sourceMar 21, 2025
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit and Risk
- Chair
- Christopher J. Williams
- Members
- Christopher J. Williams (Chair); Brian T. Shea; Dianne Neal Blixt; Glynis A. Bryan; Liane J. Pelletier
Compensation and Benefits
- Chair
- Dianne Neal Blixt
- Members
- Dianne Neal Blixt (Chair); Amy DiGeso; Robert F. Sharpe Jr
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Amy DiGeso; Christopher J. Williams; Dianne Neal Blixt; James M. Cracchiolo; Robert F. Sharpe Jr
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Amy DiGeso
- Members
- Amy DiGeso (Chair); Brian T. Shea; Christopher J. Williams; Robert F. Sharpe Jr
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:14.815796+00:00
AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-19)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:45:13Z

