
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Anterix Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/anterix-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ATEX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-20T04:46:07.36783+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Anterix Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsChief Regulatory and Communications Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 3, 2024
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ATEX DEF 14A executive officersJul 3, 2024
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 3, 2024
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ATEX DEF 14A executive officersJul 3, 2024
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 3, 2024
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ATEX DEF 14A executive officersJul 3, 2024
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 3, 2024
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ATEX DEF 14A executive officersJul 3, 2024
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jul 3, 2024
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ATEX DEF 14A executive officersJul 3, 2024
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 20, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Anterix Inc. DEF 14A 2024-07-03Jul 3, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Anterix Inc. DEF 14A 2024-07-03Jul 3, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Anterix Inc. DEF 14A 2024-07-03Jul 3, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Anterix Inc. DEF 14A 2024-07-03Jul 3, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Anterix Inc. DEF 14A 2024-07-03Jul 3, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Anterix Inc. DEF 14A 2024-07-03Jul 3, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Anterix Inc. DEF 14A 2024-07-03Jul 3, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Anterix Inc. DEF 14A 2024-07-03Jul 3, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Anterix Inc. DEF 14A 2024-07-03Jul 3, 2024
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Mahvash Yazdi
Compensation
- Chair
- Mahvash Yazdi
- Members
- Mahvash Yazdi (Chair); Jeffrey A. Altman
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Lee A. Daniels; Mahvash Yazdi; Thomas R. Kuhn
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-20T04:46:07.36783+00:00
