
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
APPIAN CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/appian-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: APPN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-19T14:43:40.33645+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for APPIAN CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsGeneral Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APPN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Revenue Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APPN DEF 14A executive officersApr 22, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, President, Founder and Chairman of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APPN DEF 14A executive officersApr 22, 2026
Interim Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APPN executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Customer Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APPN DEF 14A executive officersApr 22, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- APPN DEF 14A executive officersApr 22, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
7 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APPIAN CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-22Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APPIAN CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-22Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APPIAN CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-22Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1999
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APPIAN CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-22Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APPIAN CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-22Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APPIAN CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-22Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- APPIAN CORP DEF 14A 2026-04-22Apr 22, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Barbara Bobbie Kilberg; Daniel Link
Compensation
- Chair
- Barbara Bobbie Kilberg
- Members
- Barbara Bobbie Kilberg (Chair); Carl D. Anderson II
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Barbara Bobbie Kilberg
- Members
- Barbara Bobbie Kilberg (Chair)
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-19T14:43:40.33645+00:00
