
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/atlantic-union-bankshares-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: AUB
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:33:27.260182+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsNamed Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AUB-PA DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AUB-PA DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AUB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AUB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AUB-PA DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AUB-PA DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AUB-PA DEF 14A executive officersMar 25, 2026
Named Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AUB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
17 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Atlantic Union Bankshares Corp DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:33:27.260182+00:00
Alpha Registry