
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Bank of Montreal
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/bank-of-montreal
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- TSX: BMO.TO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-02T02:38:48.498268+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Bank of Montreal.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
0 public recordsExecutive roster coverage is NOT_ASSERTED. An empty list is not evidence that this company has no executive team.
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 2, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- George Cope, Chair of the Board (issuer IR)Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- BMO Announces Election of Board of Directors (issuer IR, 15 Apr 2026)Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- BMO Announces Election of Board of Directors (issuer IR, 15 Apr 2026)Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- BMO Board of Directors (issuer IR)Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- BMO Announces Election of Board of Directors (issuer IR, 15 Apr 2026)Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- BMO Announces Election of Board of Directors (issuer IR, 15 Apr 2026)Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- BMO Announces Election of Board of Directors (issuer IR, 15 Apr 2026)Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- BMO Announces Election of Board of Directors (issuer IR, 15 Apr 2026)Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- BMO Announces Election of Board of Directors (issuer IR, 15 Apr 2026)Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- BMO Announces Election of Board of Directors (issuer IR, 15 Apr 2026)Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- BMO Announces Election of Board of Directors (issuer IR, 15 Apr 2026)Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- BMO Announces Election of Board of Directors (issuer IR, 15 Apr 2026)Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- BMO Announces Election of Board of Directors (issuer IR, 15 Apr 2026)Apr 15, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- BMO Announces Election of Board of Directors (issuer IR, 15 Apr 2026)Apr 15, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-02T02:38:48.498268+00:00
Alpha Registry