
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
BLACKBAUD INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/blackbaud-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: BLKB
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-22T04:45:57.817098+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for BLACKBAUD INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BLKB 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BLKB 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BLKB executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BLKB 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BLKB 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, President and Vice Chairman of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- BLKB 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 22, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blkb-20260418.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blkb-20260418.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blkb-20260418.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blkb-20260418.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blkb-20260418.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blkb-20260418.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blkb-20260418.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A blkb-20260418.htmApr 21, 2026
Committees
2 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Andrew M. Leitch; D. Roger Nanney; Kristian P. Talvitie
Cyber Risk Oversight Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Andrew M. Leitch; Bradley L. Pyburn; Rupal S. Hollenbeck
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-22T04:45:57.817098+00:00
