
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CAMDEN NATIONAL CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/camden-national-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: CAC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-06T02:44:45.609239+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CAMDEN NATIONAL CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAC 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Commercial Banking
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAC 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAC 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAC 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Managing Director, Camden National Wealth Management
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAC 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000750686-26-000017Apr 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Retail and Mortgage Banking
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000750686-26-000017Apr 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Experience and Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 6, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CAC 10-K executive officersMar 6, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000750686-26-000017Apr 3, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000750686-26-000017Apr 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000750686-26-000017Apr 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000750686-26-000017Apr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cac-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cac-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cac-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cac-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cac-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cac-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cac-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A cac-20260403.htmApr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000750686-26-000017Apr 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000750686-26-000017Apr 3, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-06T02:44:45.609239+00:00
Alpha Registry