
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Canadian National Railway Company
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/canadian-national-railway
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- TSX: CNR.TO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-02T02:38:48.946513+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Canadian National Railway Company.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsExecutive Vice-President & Chief Information and Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Leadership Team (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
Executive Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Leadership Team (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
Executive Vice-President and Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Leadership Team (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
Senior Vice-President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Leadership Team (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
Senior Vice-President and Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Leadership Team (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
Senior Vice-President and Chief Strategy and Stakeholder Relations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Leadership Team (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
Executive Vice-President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Leadership Team (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 2, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 1 May 2026)May 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 1 May 2026)May 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 1 May 2026)May 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 1 May 2026)May 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 1 May 2026)May 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 1 May 2026)May 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 1 May 2026)May 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 1 May 2026)May 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 1 May 2026)May 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 1 May 2026)May 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- CN Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 1 May 2026)May 1, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-02T02:38:48.946513+00:00
Alpha Registry