
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CHAIN BRIDGE BANCORP INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/chain-bridge-bancorp-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CBNA
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-06T02:56:39.13138+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for CHAIN BRIDGE BANCORP INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsPresident
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027880Apr 28, 2026
Senior Vice President, Corporate Secretary & Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027880Apr 28, 2026
Senior Vice President, Corporate Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027880Apr 28, 2026

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027880Apr 28, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027880Apr 28, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027880Apr 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chnbrdg-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027880Apr 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chnbrdg-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chnbrdg-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chnbrdg-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027880Apr 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chnbrdg-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chnbrdg-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chnbrdg-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027880Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027880Apr 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A chnbrdg-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001628280-26-027880Apr 28, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-06T02:56:39.13138+00:00
Alpha Registry