
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/coca-cola-consolidated-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: COKE
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:55.692265+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsChief Customer Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COKE 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COKE executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COKE 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COKE 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chief Legal and Administrative Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COKE 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chief Sales and Service Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COKE 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COKE 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President, Assistant to the Chairman and CEO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COKE 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COKE 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chief People and Public Affairs Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- COKE 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coca-Cola Consolidated DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2001
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coca-Cola Consolidated DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coca-Cola Consolidated DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1986
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coca-Cola Consolidated DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coca-Cola Consolidated DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coca-Cola Consolidated DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coca-Cola Consolidated DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coca-Cola Consolidated DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coca-Cola Consolidated DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2001
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coca-Cola Consolidated DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Coca-Cola Consolidated DEF 14A 2026-03-23Mar 23, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:55.692265+00:00
Alpha Registry