
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CORNING INC /NY
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/corning-inc-ny
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: GLW
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Corning Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLW 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLW 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLW 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Corporate Development Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLW 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Vice Chairman, Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLW 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLW 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Senior Vice President General Manager Optical Communications
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLW 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLW 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLW 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Senior Vice President, Emerging Innovations Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLW 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Digital Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLW 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Senior Vice President, Finance and Corporate Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLW 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GLW 10-K executive officersFeb 12, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corning Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2000
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corning Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corning Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2015

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corning Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2013
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corning Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2018
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corning Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2021

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corning Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2006

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corning Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2021

Lead Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corning Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2012
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Corning Incorporated director board sourceJan 1, 2023
Committees
6 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Pamela J. Craig
- Members
- Pamela J. Craig (Chair); Leslie A. Brun; Timothy M. French
Compensation and Talent Management
- Chair
- Roger W. Ferguson Jr.
- Members
- Roger W. Ferguson Jr. (Chair); Katherine Lee Martin; Stephanie A. Burns
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Leslie A. Brun; Robert F. Cummings, Jr.; Stephanie A. Burns; Wendell P. Weeks
Finance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Ami Badani; Daniel P. Huttenlocher; Leslie A. Brun; Robert F. Cummings, Jr.; Timothy M. French
Information Technology
- Chair
- Daniel P. Huttenlocher
- Members
- Daniel P. Huttenlocher (Chair); Ami Badani; Pamela J. Craig
Nominating and Corporate Governance
- Chair
- Stephanie A. Burns
- Members
- Stephanie A. Burns (Chair); Katherine Lee Martin; Robert F. Cummings, Jr.; Roger W. Ferguson Jr.
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:02.848559+00:00
CORNING INC /NY Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:19:02Z





