
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
CUMMINS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/cummins-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: CMI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:14.815796+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Cummins.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public recordsVice President and President Power Systems
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CMI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CMI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and President Power Systems
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CMI DEF 14A executive officersApr 2, 2026
Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- CMI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cummins Inc. director board sourceApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cummins Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2015
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cummins Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2021
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cummins Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2023

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cummins Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2022
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cummins Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cummins Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cummins Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2020
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 2, 2026
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- CMI DEF 14A director slateApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cummins Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2008
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cummins Inc. director board sourceApr 2, 2026

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1989
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Cummins Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 1989
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Gary L. Belske
- Members
- Gary L. Belske (Chair); Juliet Stone; Karen H. Quintos; Kimberly A. Nelson; Matthew Tsien; William I. Miller
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Jennifer W. Rumsey; Thomas J. Lynch; William I. Miller
Governance
- Chair
- Thomas J. Lynch
- Members
- Thomas J. Lynch (Chair); Carla A. Harris; Daniel W. Fisher; Gary L. Belske; Juliet Stone; Karen H. Quintos; Kimberly A. Nelson; Matthew Tsien; William I. Miller
Talent Management and Compensation
- Chair
- William I. Miller
- Members
- William I. Miller (Chair); Carla A. Harris; Daniel W. Fisher; Gary L. Belske
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:14.815796+00:00
CUMMINS INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-10)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:20:59Z








