
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/darden-restaurants-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: DRI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:23.789286+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Darden Restaurants.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsGroup President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-342023Aug 10, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-342023Aug 10, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-342023Aug 10, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-342023Aug 10, 2026
Group President and President, Chuy's
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-342023Aug 10, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Darden Restaurants, Inc. director board sourceAug 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Darden Restaurants, Inc. director board sourceAug 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Darden Restaurants, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-08-04Aug 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Darden Restaurants, Inc. director board sourceAug 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Darden Restaurants, Inc. DEF 14A 2025-08-04Aug 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Darden Restaurants, Inc. director board sourceAug 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Darden Restaurants, Inc. director board sourceAug 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Darden Restaurants, Inc. director board sourceAug 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Darden Restaurants, Inc. director board sourceAug 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Darden Restaurants, Inc. director board sourceAug 4, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Darden Restaurants, Inc. director board sourceAug 4, 2025
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Margaret Shn Atkins
- Members
- Margaret Shn Atkins (Chair); Charles M. Sonsteby; Daryl A. Kenningham; Juliana L. Chugg; William S. Simon
Compensation
- Chair
- Timothy J. Wilmott
- Members
- Timothy J. Wilmott (Chair); Daryl A. Kenningham; William S. Simon
Finance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Charles M. Sonsteby; Jane Fogarty; Timothy J. Wilmott
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Juliana L. Chugg
- Members
- Juliana L. Chugg (Chair); Charles M. Sonsteby; Jane Fogarty; Margaret Shn Atkins
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:23.789286+00:00
DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-07-24)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:26:50Z









