
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Denali Therapeutics Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/denali-therapeutics-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: DNLI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-06T05:19:31.908242+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Denali Therapeutics Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Operating and Financial Officer and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001714899-26-000054Apr 21, 2026
Chief Operating and Financial Officer, and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DNLI DEF 14A executive officersApr 21, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DNLI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Medical Officer, Head of Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001714899-26-000054Apr 21, 2026
Chief Medical Officer, Head of Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DNLI DEF 14A executive officersApr 21, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001714899-26-000054Apr 21, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DNLI DEF 14A executive officersApr 21, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001714899-26-000054Apr 21, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dnli-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dnli-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dnli-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dnli-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dnli-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001714899-26-000054Apr 21, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dnli-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dnli-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dnli-20260421.htmApr 21, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-06T05:19:31.908242+00:00
Alpha Registry