
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
DOMINOS PIZZA INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/dominos-pizza-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: DPZ
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:34.558203+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Domino's.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DPZ 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Restaurant Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DPZ 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026

Chief Operating Officer and President, Domino's U.S.
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DPZ 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Chief Operating Officer and President, Domino's U.S.
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DPZ executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DPZ 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Technology and Data Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DPZ 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DPZ 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026

Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DPZ 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DPZ 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DPZ 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Executive Vice President, International
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DPZ 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1999
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Dominos Pizza, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-10Mar 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Dominos Pizza, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-10Mar 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1999
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Dominos Pizza, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-10Mar 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Dominos Pizza, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-10Mar 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Dominos Pizza, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-10Mar 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Dominos Pizza, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-10Mar 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Dominos Pizza, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-10Mar 10, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Dominos Pizza, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-10Mar 10, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Richard L. Federico
- Members
- Richard L. Federico (Chair); Patricia E. Lopez; Stephen H. Kramer
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Anneliese Olson; Michael C. Creedon Jr
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Patricia E. Lopez
- Members
- Patricia E. Lopez (Chair); Andrew B. Balson; Diane L. Cafritz
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:34.558203+00:00
DOMINOS PIZZA INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-23)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:26:50Z






