
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Dyne Therapeutics, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/dyne-therapeutics-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: DYN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-19T14:43:40.33645+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Dyne Therapeutics, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-173655Apr 23, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-173655Apr 23, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DYN DEF 14A executive officersApr 23, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-173655Apr 23, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-173655Apr 23, 2026
Chief Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DYN DEF 14A executive officersApr 23, 2026
Senior Vice President, Head of Finance and Administration
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- DYN DEF 14A executive officersApr 23, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-173655Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dyn-20260422.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dyn-20260422.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dyn-20260422.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dyn-20260422.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dyn-20260422.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dyn-20260422.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dyn-20260422.htmApr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-173655Apr 23, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A dyn-20260422.htmApr 23, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-19T14:43:40.33645+00:00
