
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
EBAY INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ebay-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: EBAY
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:18.541654+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for eBay Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
5 public recordsSVP, Chief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EBAY executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EBAY DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Senior Vice President or above (Non-PEO NEO)
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EBAY DEF 14A executive officersApr 30, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EBAY executive roster sourceJul 11, 2026
Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- EBAY executive roster sourceJul 11, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records
Chair
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- eBay Inc. director board sourceApr 30, 2026

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- eBay Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- eBay Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2022
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- eBay Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- eBay Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2020
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- eBay Inc. director board sourceApr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 30, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- EBAY DEF 14A director slateApr 30, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- eBay Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2020
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- eBay Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-30Apr 30, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- eBay Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2023
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- eBay Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2024
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- eBay Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2024
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- E. Carol Hayles
- Members
- E. Carol Hayles (Chair); Perry M. Traquina; Zane C. Rowe
Compensation and Human Capital
- Chair
- Adriane M. Brown
- Members
- Adriane M. Brown (Chair); William D. Nash
Corporate Governance and Nominating
- Chair
- Paul S. Pressler
- Members
- Paul S. Pressler (Chair); Adriane M. Brown; E. Carol Hayles
Risk
- Chair
- Perry M. Traquina
- Members
- Perry M. Traquina (Chair); Paul S. Pressler; Zane C. Rowe
Technology
- Chair
- Shripriya Mahesh
- Members
- Shripriya Mahesh (Chair); Aparna Chennapragada; Mohak Shroff
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:18.541654+00:00
EBAY INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-19)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:20:59Z






