
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
FAST RETAILING CO.,LTD.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/fast-retailing-co-ltd
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- TSE: 9983.T
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-02T02:30:04.955407+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for FAST RETAILING CO.,LTD..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
0 public recordsExecutive roster coverage is NOT_ASSERTED. An empty list is not evidence that this company has no executive team.
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 2, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
16 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Directors (issuer IR)Aug 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Daisuke Tsukagoshi director profile (issuer IR)Nov 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Directors (issuer IR)Aug 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Directors (issuer IR)Aug 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Directors (issuer IR)Aug 1, 2026
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Directors (issuer IR)Aug 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Directors (issuer IR)Aug 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Directors (issuer IR)Aug 1, 2026
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Directors (issuer IR)Aug 1, 2026
Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Directors (issuer IR)Aug 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Directors (issuer IR)Aug 1, 2026
External Audit & Supervisory Board Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Directors (issuer IR)Aug 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Directors (issuer IR)Aug 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Takeshi Okazaki director profile (issuer IR)Nov 28, 2025
Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Directors (issuer IR)Aug 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- FAST RETAILING CO., LTD. Directors (issuer IR)Aug 1, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-02T02:30:04.955407+00:00
Alpha Registry