
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/generac-holdings-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: GNRC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:29.753374+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Generac.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsPresident, Chief Executive Officer and Chairman
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GNRC 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
President, Domestic C&I
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GNRC 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
President, Consumer Power
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GNRC 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
President, Energy Technology
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GNRC 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GNRC 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 18, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GNRC 10-K executive officersFeb 18, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051499Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051499Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051499Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051499Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051499Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051499Apr 29, 2026

Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Generac Holdings Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-29Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051499Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051499Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051499Apr 29, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-051499Apr 29, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Andrew G. Lampereur
- Members
- Andrew G. Lampereur (Chair); David A. Ramon; Dominick P. Zarcone; Kathryn V. Bohl; Robert D. Dixon
Human Capital and Compensation
- Chair
- Marcia J. Avedon
- Members
- Marcia J. Avedon (Chair); Bennett J. Morgan; Dominick P. Zarcone; Nam T. Nguyen; William D. Jenkins, Jr.
Nominating and Corporate Governance
- Chair
- Robert D. Dixon
- Members
- Robert D. Dixon (Chair); Bennett J. Morgan; David A. Ramon; Kathryn V. Bohl; Marcia J. Avedon; Nam T. Nguyen
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:29.753374+00:00
GENERAC HOLDINGS INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-18)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:27:47Z
