
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Guardant Health, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/guardant-health-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: GH
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-18T07:11:07.05447+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Guardant Health, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsCo-Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GH DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Co-Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GH DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GH DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GH DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Chairperson and Co-Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GH DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Chairperson and Co-Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GH DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GH DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GH DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- GH DEF 14A executive officersApr 28, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
4 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Guardant Health Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Guardant Health Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Guardant Health Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Guardant Health Inc DEF 14A 2025-04-29Apr 29, 2025
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Myrtle Potter; Roberto Mignone
Compensation
- Chair
- Vijaya Gadde
- Members
- Vijaya Gadde (Chair); Myrtle Potter
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Musa Tariq
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-18T07:11:07.05447+00:00
