
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
HASBRO, INC.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/hasbro-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: HAS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:29.143592+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Hasbro.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsChief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HAS 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HAS 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HAS 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HAS 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
President, Wizards of the Coast and Digital Gaming
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HAS 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Chief Legal Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HAS 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
President, Toys, Board Games, Licensing and Entertainment
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 25, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HAS 10-K executive officersFeb 25, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hasbro, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hasbro, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hasbro, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hasbro, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hasbro, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hasbro, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hasbro, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hasbro, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hasbro, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hasbro, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Hasbro, Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-17Apr 17, 2026
Committees
6 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Douglas Bowser; Hope F. Cochran; Owen Mahoney
Compensation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Elizabeth Hamren
Compensation and Talent
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Darin S. Harris; Lisa Gersh
ESG
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Richard S. Stoddart
Finance and Capital Allocation
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Darin S. Harris; Frank D. Gibeau; Hope F. Cochran; Owen Mahoney
Nominating, Governance and Social Responsibility
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Laurel J. Richie; Richard S. Stoddart
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:29.143592+00:00
HASBRO, INC. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-25)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:27:47Z






