
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
HBT Financial, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/hbt-financial-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: HBT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-19T14:43:55.136812+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for HBT Financial, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Risk Officer, and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000775215-26-000037Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Retail Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000775215-26-000037Apr 8, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000775215-26-000037Apr 8, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director (Company and Heartland Bank)
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 8, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HBT DEF 14A executive officersApr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Lending Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000775215-26-000037Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000775215-26-000037Apr 8, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000775215-26-000037Apr 8, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000775215-26-000037Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1981
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hbt-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hbt-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hbt-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hbt-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000775215-26-000037Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hbt-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hbt-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hbt-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000775215-26-000037Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1998
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hbt-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hbt-20260407.htmApr 8, 2026
Committees
4 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
AUDIT COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Gerald E. Pfeiffer
- Members
- Gerald E. Pfeiffer (Chair); C. Alvin Bowman; Linda J. Koch; Roger A. Baker
COMPENSATION COMMITTEE
- Chair
- Eric E. Burwell
- Members
- Eric E. Burwell (Chair); Gerald E. Pfeiffer; Linda J. Koch
Enterprise Risk Management Committee
- Chair
- Gerald E. Pfeiffer
- Members
- Gerald E. Pfeiffer (Chair); C. Alvin Bowman; Linda J. Koch; Roger A. Baker
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- C. Alvin Bowman
- Members
- C. Alvin Bowman (Chair); Eric E. Burwell; Gerald E. Pfeiffer
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-19T14:43:55.136812+00:00
