
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
HERSHEY CO
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/hershey-co
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: HSY
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:45:23.789286+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Hershey Company (The).
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsPresident, U.S. Confection
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Supply Chain Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026

President, Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
President, International
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Chief Growth Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
President, Salty Snacks
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HSY 10-K executive officersFeb 17, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public recordsChair
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Hershey Company DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Hershey Company DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Hershey Company DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Hershey Company DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Hershey Company DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Hershey Company DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Hershey Company DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Hershey Company DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Hershey Company DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Hershey Company DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- The Hershey Company DEF 14A 2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Barry J. Nalebuff; Deirdre A. Mahlan; Huong Maria T. Kraus; Kevin M. Ozan; Marie Quintero-Johnson
Compensation and Human Capital
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Christopher W. Brandt; Cordel Robbin-Coker; Harold Singleton III; Huong Maria T. Kraus; Timothy W. Curoe
Executive
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Cordel Robbin-Coker; Deirdre A. Mahlan; Huong Maria T. Kraus; Kevin M. Ozan
Finance and Risk Management
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Barry J. Nalebuff; Christopher W. Brandt; Cordel Robbin-Coker; Huong Maria T. Kraus; Kevin M. Ozan; Marie Quintero-Johnson
Governance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Deirdre A. Mahlan; Harold Singleton III; Huong Maria T. Kraus; Timothy W. Curoe
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:45:23.789286+00:00
HERSHEY CO Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-17)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:28:26Z




