
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Hitachi,Ltd.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/hitachi-ltd
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- TSE: 6501.T
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-02T02:33:46.394919+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Hitachi,Ltd..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi Executive Officers (issuer IR, as of August 3, 2026)Aug 3, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi Executive Officers (issuer IR, as of August 3, 2026)Aug 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Executive Officer, CHRO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi Executive Officers (issuer IR, as of August 3, 2026)Aug 3, 2026
Representative Executive Officer, Senior Vice President and Executive Officer, CMO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi Executive Officers (issuer IR, as of August 3, 2026)Aug 3, 2026
Vice President and Executive Officer, CD & SO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi Executive Officers (issuer IR, as of August 3, 2026)Aug 3, 2026
Vice President and Executive Officer, CTO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi Executive Officers (issuer IR, as of August 3, 2026)Aug 3, 2026
Vice President and Executive Officer, CSO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi Executive Officers (issuer IR, as of August 3, 2026)Aug 3, 2026
Representative Executive Officer, Senior Vice President and Executive Officer, CFO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi Executive Officers (issuer IR, as of August 3, 2026)Aug 3, 2026
Representative Executive Officer, Vice President and Executive Officer, CLO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi Executive Officers (issuer IR, as of August 3, 2026)Aug 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi, Ltd. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of July 1, 2026)Jul 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi, Ltd. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of July 1, 2026)Jul 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi, Ltd. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of July 1, 2026)Jul 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi, Ltd. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of July 1, 2026)Jul 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi, Ltd. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of July 1, 2026)Jul 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi, Ltd. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of July 1, 2026)Jul 1, 2026
Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi, Ltd. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of July 1, 2026)Jul 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi, Ltd. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of July 1, 2026)Jul 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi, Ltd. Board of Directors (issuer IR, as of July 1, 2026)Jul 1, 2026
Director; Executive Chairman, Representative Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi Executive Officers (issuer IR, as of August 3, 2026)Aug 3, 2026
Director; Representative Executive Officer, President & CEO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Hitachi Executive Officers (issuer IR, as of August 3, 2026)Aug 3, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-02T02:33:46.394919+00:00
Alpha Registry