
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Inogen Inc
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/inogen-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: INGN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-22T04:46:44.305571+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Inogen Inc.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001294133-26-000009Apr 28, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Corporate Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001294133-26-000009Apr 28, 2026
Executive Vice President, Enterprise Enablement and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001294133-26-000009Apr 28, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001294133-26-000009Apr 28, 2026
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001294133-26-000009Apr 28, 2026

Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- INGN 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Corporate Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 27, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- INGN 10-K executive officersFeb 27, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 22, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
7 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001294133-26-000009Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001294133-26-000009Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001294133-26-000009Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001294133-26-000009Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001294133-26-000009Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ingn-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ingn-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-22T04:46:44.305571+00:00
