
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
IPG PHOTONICS CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ipg-photonics-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: IPGP
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-17T04:45:50.140288+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for IPG PHOTONICS CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsGeneral Counsel, Secretary and Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IPGP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Scientist
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IPGP 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IPGP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Global Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 23, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IPGP 10-K executive officersFeb 23, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Senior Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IPGP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Revenue Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IPGP executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ipgp-20260330.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ipgp-20260330.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ipgp-20260330.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ipgp-20260330.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ipgp-20260330.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ipgp-20260330.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ipgp-20260330.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ipgp-20260330.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ipgp-20260330.htmApr 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ipgp-20260330.htmApr 1, 2026
Committees
1 public recordMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Compensation Actually Paid for PEOs ($) Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Mark Gitin, Ph.D.
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-17T04:45:50.140288+00:00
