
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
IREN Ltd
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/iren-ltd
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: IREN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-21T04:45:32.352733+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for IREN Ltd.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsChief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Iris Energy Ltd key executivesMay 4, 2026
Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Iris Energy Ltd key executivesMay 4, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Iris Energy Ltd key executivesMay 4, 2026
Chief Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Iris Energy Ltd key executivesMay 4, 2026
Vice President of People, Culture & Community
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Iris Energy Ltd key executivesMay 4, 2026
Chief Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Iris Energy Ltd key executivesMay 4, 2026
Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Iris Energy Ltd key executivesMay 4, 2026
Vice President of Investor Relations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Iris Energy Ltd key executivesMay 4, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
6 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iris Energy Ltd DEF 14A 2025-10-06Oct 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iris Energy Ltd DEF 14A 2025-10-06Oct 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iris Energy Ltd DEF 14A 2025-10-06Oct 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iris Energy Ltd DEF 14A 2025-10-06Oct 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iris Energy Ltd DEF 14A 2025-10-06Oct 6, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iris Energy Ltd DEF 14A 2025-10-06Oct 6, 2025
Committees
1 public recordMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Compensation
- Chair
- David Bartholomew
- Members
- David Bartholomew (Chair); Christopher Guzowski; Michael Alfred; Sunita Parasuraman
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-21T04:45:32.352733+00:00
