
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
IRON MOUNTAIN INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/iron-mountain-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: IRM
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Iron Mountain.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
3 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IRM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IRM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- IRM executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iron Mountain Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iron Mountain Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iron Mountain Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iron Mountain Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1997
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iron Mountain Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iron Mountain Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iron Mountain Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iron Mountain Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iron Mountain Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iron Mountain Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Iron Mountain Incorporated DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
Committees
5 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Walter C. Rakowich
- Members
- Walter C. Rakowich (Chair); Charlene Logan Kelly; Jennifer Allerton; June Yee Felix; Kent P. Dauten
Compensation
- Chair
- Robin L. Matlock
- Members
- Robin L. Matlock (Chair); Doyle R. Simons; Monte Ford; Pamela M. Arway
Finance
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Charlene Logan Kelly; Doyle R. Simons; Kent P. Dauten; Theodore R. Samuels; Walter C. Rakowich
Nominating and Governance
- Chair
- Theodore R. Samuels
- Members
- Theodore R. Samuels (Chair); Kent P. Dauten; Pamela M. Arway; Walter C. Rakowich
Risk and Safety
- Chair
- Monte Ford
- Members
- Monte Ford (Chair); Jennifer Allerton; June Yee Felix; Robin L. Matlock
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-15T04:45:20.170332+00:00
IRON MOUNTAIN INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:28:26Z









