
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Lemonade, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/lemonade-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: LMND
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-17T04:45:50.140288+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Lemonade, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsChief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001691421-26-000024Apr 22, 2026
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001691421-26-000024Apr 22, 2026
Chief Insurance Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001691421-26-000024Apr 22, 2026
Chief Business Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001691421-26-000024Apr 22, 2026
Co-Founder and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001691421-26-000024Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001691421-26-000024Apr 22, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
7 public recordsCo-Founder, Chief Executive Officer, and Chairman of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001691421-26-000024Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A lmnd-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A lmnd-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A lmnd-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001691421-26-000024Apr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A lmnd-20260422.htmApr 22, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001691421-26-000024Apr 22, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Dr. Samer Haj-Yehia
- Members
- Debra Schwartz; Prashant Ratanchandani
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Geoff Seeley; Maria Angelidis-Smith
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Debra Schwartz
- Members
- Debra Schwartz (Chair); Maria Angelidis-Smith
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-17T04:45:50.140288+00:00
