
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
LOUISIANA-PACIFIC CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/louisiana-pacific-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: LPX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-18T07:11:35.898102+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for LOUISIANA-PACIFIC CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-032457Mar 20, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-032457Mar 20, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-032457Mar 20, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-032457Mar 20, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-032457Mar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2002
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261361-2_def14a.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-032457Mar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001104659-26-032457Mar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261361-2_def14a.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261361-2_def14a.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261361-2_def14a.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261361-2_def14a.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261361-2_def14a.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261361-2_def14a.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261361-2_def14a.htmMar 20, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 20, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A tm261361-2_def14a.htmMar 20, 2026
Committees
2 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Dustan E. Mccoy; Lizanne M. Bruce; Stephen E. Macadam; Ty R. Silberhorn
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Jean-Michel Ribiéras; Jose A. Bayardo; Kelly H. Barrett; Ozey K. Horton, Jr
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-18T07:11:35.898102+00:00
