
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MARINEMAX INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/marinemax-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: HZO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-06T08:03:44.581888+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for MARINEMAX INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsExecutive Vice President Finance and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HZO 10-K executive officersNov 17, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Revenue Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-017915Jan 21, 2026
Executive Vice President and President of Retail Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-017915Jan 21, 2026
General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HZO 10-K executive officersNov 17, 2025
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-017915Jan 21, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Digital Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-017915Jan 21, 2026
Chief Executive Officer and President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-017915Jan 21, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Nov 17, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- HZO 10-K executive officersNov 17, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 6, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-017915Jan 21, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hzo-20260121.htmJan 21, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hzo-20260121.htmJan 21, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hzo-20260121.htmJan 21, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hzo-20260121.htmJan 21, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hzo-20260121.htmJan 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-017915Jan 21, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A hzo-20260121.htmJan 21, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-06T08:03:44.581888+00:00
Alpha Registry