
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
MCCORMICK & CO INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/mccormick-company
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: MKC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-16T04:47:55.039104+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for McCormick & Company.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
6 public recordsPresident, EMEA
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 22, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- MKC-V 10-K executive officersJan 22, 2026
President, Americas
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000063754-26-000140Feb 18, 2026

Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000063754-26-000140Feb 18, 2026
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000063754-26-000140Feb 18, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000063754-26-000140Feb 18, 2026
Chief Human Relations Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000063754-26-000140Feb 18, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MCCORMICK & CO INC DEF 14A 2026-02-18Feb 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MCCORMICK & CO INC DEF 14A 2026-02-18Feb 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MCCORMICK & CO INC DEF 14A 2026-02-18Feb 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MCCORMICK & CO INC DEF 14A 2026-02-18Feb 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MCCORMICK & CO INC DEF 14A 2026-02-18Feb 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2003
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MCCORMICK & CO INC DEF 14A 2026-02-18Feb 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MCCORMICK & CO INC DEF 14A 2026-02-18Feb 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MCCORMICK & CO INC DEF 14A 2026-02-18Feb 18, 2026

Independent Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MCCORMICK & CO INC DEF 14A 2026-02-18Feb 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MCCORMICK & CO INC DEF 14A 2026-02-18Feb 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MCCORMICK & CO INC DEF 14A 2026-02-18Feb 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MCCORMICK & CO INC DEF 14A 2026-02-18Feb 18, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- MCCORMICK & CO INC DEF 14A 2026-02-18Feb 18, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit
- Chair
- Valerie L. Sheppard
- Members
- Valerie L. Sheppard (Chair); Anne L. Bramman; Cindy Hoots; Richard A. Dierker; Tom C. Thomas
Compensation and Human Capital
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Gary M. Rodkin; Gavin D. Hattersley; Jacques Tapiero; Michael D. Mangan
Nominating and Corporate Governance
- Chair
- Margaret M.V. Preston
- Members
- Margaret M.V. Preston (Chair); Michael A. Conway; Michael D. Mangan
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-16T04:47:55.039104+00:00
MCCORMICK & CO INC Form 10-K (filed 2026-01-22)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:29:03Z











