
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
NeuroPace Inc
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/neuropace-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: NPCE
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-10-29T05:20:47.344664+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for NeuroPace Inc.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
4 public recordsPresident and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-015894Apr 21, 2026
Chief Medical Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-015894Apr 21, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-015894Apr 21, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 3, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- NPCE 10-K executive officersMar 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Oct 29, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-015894Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-015894Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20064129x1_def14a.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20064129x1_def14a.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20064129x1_def14a.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 21, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20064129x1_def14a.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20064129x1_def14a.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20064129x1_def14a.htmApr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001140361-26-015894Apr 21, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A ny20064129x1_def14a.htmApr 21, 2026
Committees
3 public recordsMembership and chair roles are projected from current board seats. A chair is shown only when a stored chair flag says so.
Audit Committee
- Chair
- Rakhi Kumar
- Members
- Rakhi Kumar (Chair); Renee Ryan
Compensation Committee
- Chair
- Not stated
- Members
- Lisa Andrade; Renee Ryan; Uri Geiger
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
- Chair
- Lisa Andrade
- Members
- Lisa Andrade (Chair); Joseph S. Lacob
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-10-29T05:20:47.344664+00:00
