
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Nintendo Co.,Ltd.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/nintendo-co-ltd
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- TSE: 7974.T
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-02T02:33:17.725814+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Nintendo Co.,Ltd..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
0 public recordsExecutive roster coverage is NOT_ASSERTED. An empty list is not evidence that this company has no executive team.
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Nintendo 86th AGM resolution / management structure (issuer IR, June 26, 2026)Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Nintendo 86th AGM resolution / management structure (issuer IR, June 26, 2026)Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Nintendo 86th AGM resolution / management structure (issuer IR, June 26, 2026)Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Nintendo 86th AGM resolution / management structure (issuer IR, June 26, 2026)Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Nintendo 86th AGM resolution / management structure (issuer IR, June 26, 2026)Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Nintendo 86th AGM resolution / management structure (issuer IR, June 26, 2026)Jun 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Nintendo 86th AGM resolution / management structure (issuer IR, June 26, 2026)Jun 26, 2026
Managing Executive Officer, Corporate Director, Member of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Nintendo 86th AGM resolution / management structure (issuer IR, June 26, 2026)Jun 26, 2026
Executive Fellow, Representative Director, Member of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Nintendo 86th AGM resolution / management structure (issuer IR, June 26, 2026)Jun 26, 2026
Senior Managing Executive Officer, Corporate Director, Member of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Nintendo 86th AGM resolution / management structure (issuer IR, June 26, 2026)Jun 26, 2026
President and Representative Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Nintendo 86th AGM resolution / management structure (issuer IR, June 26, 2026)Jun 26, 2026
Senior Executive Officer, Corporate Director, Member of the Board
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Nintendo 86th AGM resolution / management structure (issuer IR, June 26, 2026)Jun 26, 2026
Corporate Director, Full-time Audit and Supervisory Committee Member
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Nintendo 86th AGM resolution / management structure (issuer IR, June 26, 2026)Jun 26, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-02T02:33:17.725814+00:00
Alpha Registry