# PARKE BANCORP, INC.

> Alpha governed public record. Unknown, unavailable, and unpublished values are never inferred as zero.

## Record

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Representation | alpha-profile-markdown-v4 |
| Protocol | Alpha Governance Facts Protocol 0.1 |
| Schema | alpha.governance.entity.public.v1 |
| Record version | public-1 |
| Governance record representation | alpha-governance-record-v2 |
| Canonical entity | alpha:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17 |
| Entity type | Company |
| Canonical URL | https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/parke-bancorp-inc |
| Publication | PUBLISHED |
| Verification | source_reported |
| Verification schema | alpha-verification-states-v1 |
| Ownership | unclaimed |
| Published claims | 30 |
| Claims under review | 1 |
| Evidence records | 6 |
| Conflicts | 0 |
| Conflicts in internal review | 0 |
| Observed | 2026-10-03T15:55:51.309728+00:00 |
| Last reviewed | 2026-10-03T15:55:51.309728+00:00 |

## Identity

- Legal name: PARKE BANCORP, INC.
- Display name: PARKE BANCORP, INC.

## Role modules

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Attention

- NO_RECORDS_FOUND

## Committee data

- Claim alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:16: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"chair","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:fred-g-choate","name":"Fred G. Choate"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:17: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:arret-f-dobson","name":"Arret F. Dobson"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:18: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:daniel-j-dalton","name":"Daniel J. Dalton"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:19: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Audit","category":"audit","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:jack-c-sheppard-jr","name":"Jack C. Sheppard, Jr."},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:21: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:arret-f-dobson","name":"Arret F. Dobson"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:22: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:daniel-j-dalton","name":"Daniel J. Dalton"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:23: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:edward-infantolino","name":"Edward Infantolino"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:24: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:fred-g-choate","name":"Fred G. Choate"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:25: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:jack-c-sheppard-jr","name":"Jack C. Sheppard, Jr."},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:26: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Compensation","category":"compensation","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:jeffrey-h-kripitz","name":"Jeffrey H. Kripitz"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:28: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:arret-f-dobson","name":"Arret F. Dobson"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:29: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:daniel-j-dalton","name":"Daniel J. Dalton"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:30: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:edward-infantolino","name":"Edward Infantolino"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`
- Claim alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:31: `{"kind":"committee_appointment","original_name":"Nominating and Governance","category":"nominating_governance","role":"member","person":{"alpha_id":"alpha:person:fred-g-choate","name":"Fred G. Choate"},"source_id":"board_seats"}`

## Leadership

- Arret F. Dobson: Director, Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:leadership_role:5. Valid from: 2007-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:2.
- Daniel J. Dalton: Director, Audit; Compensation; Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:leadership_role:6. Valid from: 2005-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:2.
- Edward Infantolino: Director, Compensation; Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:leadership_role:7. Valid from: 2007-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:2.
- Elizabeth A. Milavsky: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:leadership_role:8. Valid from: 2020-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:2.
- Fred G. Choate: Director, Audit · Chair; Compensation; Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:leadership_role:9. Valid from: 2005-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:2.
- Jack C. Sheppard, Jr.: Director, Audit; Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:leadership_role:10. Valid from: 2007-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:2.
- Jeffrey H. Kripitz: Director, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:leadership_role:11. Valid from: 2007-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:2.
- Vito S. Pantilione: Director. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:leadership_role:12. Valid from: 2007-01-01. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:2.
- Jonathan D. Hill: Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:leadership_role:13. Valid from: 2026-03-11. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:3.
- Vito S. Pantilione: President and Chief Executive Officer. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:leadership_role:14. Valid from: 2026-03-11. Valid to: NOT_ASSERTED. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:3.

## Roles

- PUBLISHED

## Governance

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Board committees

- Audit: Chair Fred G. Choate; Members Fred G. Choate (Chair); Arret F. Dobson; Daniel J. Dalton; Jack C. Sheppard, Jr.. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_record:15. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:4.
- Compensation: Chair not stated; Members Arret F. Dobson; Daniel J. Dalton; Edward Infantolino; Fred G. Choate; Jack C. Sheppard, Jr.; Jeffrey H. Kripitz. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_record:20. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:5.
- Nominating and Governance: Chair not stated; Members Arret F. Dobson; Daniel J. Dalton; Edward Infantolino; Fred G. Choate. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_record:27. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:6.

## Financials

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Workforce

- NOT_ASSERTED

## Market and index context

- PUBLISHED

## Legal Name

- PARKE BANCORP, INC.. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:legal_name:1. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:1.

## Entity Status

- Public listing published. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:entity_status:3. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:1.

## Published Fact

- US. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:published_fact:4. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:1.

## Committee Appointment

- Fred G. Choate: chair, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:16. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:4.
- Arret F. Dobson: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:17. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:4.
- Daniel J. Dalton: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:18. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:4.
- Jack C. Sheppard, Jr.: member, Audit. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:19. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:4.
- Arret F. Dobson: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:21. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:5.
- Daniel J. Dalton: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:22. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:5.
- Edward Infantolino: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:23. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:5.
- Fred G. Choate: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:24. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:5.
- Jack C. Sheppard, Jr.: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:25. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:5.
- Jeffrey H. Kripitz: member, Compensation. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:26. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:5.
- Arret F. Dobson: member, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:28. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:6.
- Daniel J. Dalton: member, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:29. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:6.
- Edward Infantolino: member, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:30. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:6.
- Fred G. Choate: member, Nominating and Governance. Claim: alpha:claim:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:committee_appointment:31. Publication: PUBLISHED. Verification: source_reported. Assertion: source_reported. Evidence: alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:6.

## Coverage states

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| Identity | PUBLISHED |
| Business | PUBLISHED |
| Leadership | PUBLISHED |
| Board and committees | PUBLISHED |
| Governance | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Financials | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Workforce | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ownership | NOT_ASSERTED |
| Ratings | NOT_PUBLISHED |
| Market and index context | PUBLISHED |

## Public sources

- alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:1: [Alpha canonical company public projection](https://www.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/parke-bancorp-inc).
- alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:2: [PARKE BANCORP, INC. DEF 14A 2026-03-20](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1315399/000143774926009139/pkbk20260306_def14a.htm).
- alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:3: [PKBK 10-K executive officers](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1315399/000143774926007748/pkbk20251231_10k.htm).
- alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:4: [Audit](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1315399/000143774926009139/pkbk20260306_def14a.htm).
- alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:5: [Compensation](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1315399/000143774926009139/pkbk20260306_def14a.htm).
- alpha:evidence:company:ae2f7f14-d147-4c01-827a-51671915dc17:6: [Nominating and Governance](https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1315399/000143774926009139/pkbk20260306_def14a.htm).

## Rights

| Field | Value |
| --- | --- |
| public_retrieval | allowed |
| agent_retrieval | allowed |
| redistribution | not_granted |
| model_training | not_granted |
| commercial_use | not_specified |
| relationship_pathfinding | not_granted |
| direct_contact | not_granted |

## Limitations

- Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Only explicitly published canonical company identity and current confirmed public roles are included.
- Absence of a board, committee, executive, listing, or claim is not evidence that it does not exist.
- Public retrieval does not grant redistribution, model-training, direct-contact, or relationship-pathfinding rights.
- This Company Profile is an identity and evidence record, not an Alpha rating.

## Alternate representations

- [Canonical profile](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/parke-bancorp-inc)
- [Public Markdown](https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/parke-bancorp-inc.md)
- [Public JSON](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/parke-bancorp-inc?format=record)
- [JSON-LD](https://registry.alpha.ac/api/public/companies/parke-bancorp-inc?format=jsonld)
- MCP resource: `alpha://companies/parke-bancorp-inc` at https://mcp.alpha.ac/mcp


## Connected governance records

Structured intelligence is not currently available. Existing published profile evidence remains accessible.